Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Mandya Parliament Constituency

Independent , JD(S) , INC are the major political parties in Mandya Parliament Constituency .
JNP(JP) , INC(I) , BJP , JD , BLD , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Mandya Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Mandya Parliament Constituency is SUMALATHA AMBAREESH from Independent party

History of winning MP s from Mandya Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy