Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Kutch Parliament Constituency

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Kutch Parliament Constituency .
LKD , INC(I) , BLD , NCO , SWA , JNP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Kutch Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Kutch Parliament Constituency is Chavda Vinod Lakhamashi from BJP party

History of winning MP s from Kutch Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


Write Review
  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy