Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Kheda Parliament Constituency

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Kheda Parliament Constituency .

Present Sitting MP of Kheda Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Kheda Parliament Constituency is Chauhan Devusinh from Bharatiya Janata Party party

History of winning MP s from Kheda Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy