Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Sheohar Parliament Constituency

Bharatiya Janata Party , BPSP , BJP , RJD , BSP are the major political parties in Sheohar Parliament Constituency .
INC(U) , SAP , AIRJP , JP , INC(I) , JD , BLD , JNP , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Sheohar Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Sheohar Parliament Constituency is RAMA DEVI from Bharatiya Janata Party party

History of winning MP s from Sheohar Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy