Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Purnia Parliament Constituency

JD(U) , Bharatiya Janata Party , JD(U , BJP , LJNSP , are the major political parties in Purnia Parliament Constituency .
CPM , SSP , LKD , JNP(S) , INC(I) , JD , BLD , SWA , SP , CPI , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Purnia Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Purnia Parliament Constituency is Santosh Kumar from JD(U party

History of winning MP s from Purnia Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy