Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Katihar Parliament Constituency

Nationalist Congress Party , BJP , NCP , Janata Dal (United) are the major political parties in Katihar Parliament Constituency .
INC(I) , JD , BJS , BLD , PSP , JNP , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Katihar Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Katihar Parliament Constituency is DULAL CHANDRA GOSWAMI from Janata Dal (United) party

History of winning MP s from Katihar Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy