Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Jamui Parliament Constituency

JD(U) , LJP , Lok Jan Shakti Party , NCO , RJD , CPI , Rashtriya Janata Dal , INC are the major political parties in Jamui Parliament Constituency .
PSP is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Jamui Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Jamui Parliament Constituency is CHIRAG KUMAR PASWAN from Lok Jan Shakti Party party

History of winning MP s from Jamui Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy