Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Gaya Parliament Constituency

BJP , RJD are the major political parties in Gaya Parliament Constituency .
SSP , INC(I) , JD , BJS , BLD , SWA , PSP , CPI , JNP , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Gaya Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Gaya Parliament Constituency is Hari Manjhi from BJP party

History of winning MP s from Gaya Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy