Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Arrah Parliament Constituency

SAP , LKD , JP , BJP , JD , IPF , INC are the major political parties in Arrah Parliament Constituency .
JD(U) , LJP , JNP(S) , CPI(ML)(L) , BLD , JNP , RJD are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Arrah Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Arrah Parliament Constituency is Raj Kumar Singh from BJP party

History of winning MP s from Arrah Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy