Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Dhubri Parliament Constituency

AUDF , BJP , AGP , All India United Democratic Front , INC are the major political parties in Dhubri Parliament Constituency .
BLD , PSP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Dhubri Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Dhubri Parliament Constituency is BADRUDDIN AJMAL from All India United Democratic Front party

History of winning MP s from Dhubri Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy