Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Chittoor Parliament Constituency

TDP , Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party , YSRCP , INC are the major political parties in Chittoor Parliament Constituency .
INC(I) , BLD , NCO , SWA , JNP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Chittoor Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Chittoor Parliament Constituency is N. REDDEPPA from Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party party

History of winning MP s from Chittoor Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy