Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Saltora Assembly Constituency

CPM , AITC , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Saltora Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Saltora Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Saltora Assembly Constituency is swapan bouri from party AITC party

Mandals in Saltora Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Saltora Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 (SC) Swapan Bouri AITC 82597 12697 Sasthi Charan Bauri CPM CPM CPM 69900
1962 GEN Bidhan Chandra Roy INC 9929 5417 Bishwa Nath Bondapadhyay CPI CPI CPI 4512

List of Polling booths in Saltora Assembly Constituency

0) Aduri Prathamik Vidyalaya
1) Alunia Prathamik Vidyalay
2) Ambikanagar Prathamik Vidyalaya
3) Anandapur Prathamik Vidyalay
4) Anandapur Prathamik Vidyalaya
5) Anuragpur Prathamik Vidiyalay
6) Aradanga Prathamik Vidyalaya
7) Ardhagram Prathamik Vidyalaya
8) Bagadabar Prathamik Vidyalaya
9) Bagangora Prathamik Vidyalay
10) Bakulia Uchha Vidyalay
11) Bamuntore Uchha Vidyalay (uttar) (r
12) Ban
13) Banjora Prathamik Vidyalaya
14) Banspetali Prathamik Vidyalaya
15) Barabaid Prathamik Bidyalaya
16) Baragara Prathamik Vidyalay
17) Baralachhipur Prathamik Vidyalaya
18) Baralalpur Prathamik Vidyalay
19) Barkona Prathamik Vidyalaya (r
20) Behari Prathamik Vidyalay
21) Belboria Prathamik Vidyalaya
22) Beldanga Prathamik Bidyalaya
23) Belebaid Prathamik Vidyalaya
24) Belekuri Prathamik Vidyalay
25) Beltikuri Prathamik Vidyalaya
26) Benagari Prathamik Bidyalaya
27) Beriathole Prathamik Vidyalay
28) Bhadaspur Prathamik Vidyalay
29) Bhaluka Prathamik Vidyalay
30) Bhara Madhyamik Vidyaniketan
31) Bhara Pry. School
32) Bharadihi Prathamik Bidyalaya (room
33) Bharatpur Prathamik Vidyalaya
34) Bharrah Prathamik Vidyalay
35) Bhului Prathamik Vidyalaya
36) Bhului Sashisekhar Roy Vidyapith
37) Bishinda K.k.m High School (room
38) Bisjore Prathamik Vidyalay (r
39) Brindabanpur
40) Chandra Ksh Uchha Vidyalay
41) Chhatapathar Prathamik Vidyalaya
42) Chhatarkanali Prathamik Vidyalay
43) Choubata Prathamik Vidyalay
44) Chousal Uchcha Vidyalaya
45) Chuaberia Prathamik Vidyalay
46) Chururi Prathamik Bidyalaya
47) Dahuka Icds Centre
48) Damodarpur Prathamik Vidyalay
49) Dangjuria Prathamik Bidyalaya

and more ...

Write about Saltora Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy