Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency

RSP , INC are the major political parties in Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency is Akhruzzaman from party INC party

Mandals in Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Akhruzzaman INC 74683 15540 Abul Hasnat RSP RSP RSP 59143

List of Polling booths in Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency

0) 100 Subadhra Sarkar Memorial Pry.school Room
1) 102 Paikora Pry. School Room
2) 285 No. Icds Centre
3) 53 B.k. Pry.school Room
4) 57 Hazipara I.c.d.s Center Room
5) 67 Puthia Flood Shelter Room
6) 91 Kalabag Maszidpara Pry. Sikhakendra Room
7) Akbarpur Bhai Bhai Pry. School Room
8) Amina Begam Memorial Pry. Sch. Room
9) Atpalgachhi Primary School Room No
10) Babupur Jr. Basic School Room
11) Bagdanga Bahadurpur Primary School Room No
12) Bahadurpur Primary School Room No
13) Bahara Pry. School Room
14) Bajitpur Pry. School Room
15) Bakharpur Pry. School Room
16) Bakharpur Pry. School R
17) Barashimul High School Room
18) Barjumla Colony Pry. School Room
19) Bhabanipur Kuthi Pry. School Room
20) Bhairabtola Paschimpara Sohornessa Pry. School Room
21) Bhairabtola Pry. School Room
22) Bhairabtola Subsidiary Health Centre Room
23) Bhatupara Pry. School Room
24) Birendranagar Pry.school Room
25) Block Sheed Farm Room
26) Brahmantuli Nayapara Pry.school Room
27) Chak Sayedpur Primary School Room No
28) Chandpur Pry. School Room
29) Chandpur Pry. School Room
30) Char Narukhaki Shibpur Pry.sch Room
31) Char Narukhaki Shibpur Pry.sch. Room
32) Char Pirajpur No.2 Pry. School Room
33) Chhaitani High Madrasah Room
34) Dargapara Pry. School Room
35) Darztullah Memorial Msk Room
36) Dastamara Pry. School Room
37) Dhanghara Pry. School Room
38) Donalia Junior High School Room
39) Donalia Pry. School Room
40) Dost Md.memorial Pry. School Room
41) Dubra Pry. School Room
42) Durgapur Pry. School Room
43) Fatepur Msk Room
44) Fatepur Msk Building Room No
45) Fatepur No. 2 Pry. School Room
46) Fatepur Primary School Room No
47) Fatepur Pry. School Room
48) Frezar Nagar
49) Gangaprasad Sishu Sikha Kendra Room

and more ...

Write about Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy