Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Nandakumar Assembly Constituency

AITC , SP are the major political parties in Nandakumar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Nandakumar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Nandakumar Assembly Constituency is Sukumar De from party AITC party

Mandals in Nandakumar Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Nandakumar Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Sukumar De AITC 89717 11867 Brahmamay Nanda SP SP SP 77850

List of Polling booths in Nandakumar Assembly Constituency

0) Alashuli Gorachand Prathamik Bidyalay
1) Babalpur Uttar Prathamik Vidyalaya (r
2) Bagdoba Jalpai 1no. Prathamik Bidyalay
3) Bagdoba Jalpai 2no. Prathamik Bidyalay
4) Bagdoba Jalpai 3no. Prathamik Bidyalay
5) Bagmari Primary School
6) Baharampur Prathamik Bidyalay
7) Bahichberia High Schoolkul
8) Bahichberia Madhyapara Prathamik Bidyalay
9) Bahichberia Paschim Sishu Gosthi Icda
10) Bahichberia Sabujdal Icds
11) Bakhabad Juniour High School
12) Bakharabad Sitala Prathamik Vidyalay
13) Balisita Prathamik Vidyalaya
14) Banshtala Kumarchak Prathamik Bidyalay
15) Bar Bahichberia Primary School (r
16) Barbasanta Primary School
17) Bargoda Bargaswari Prathamik Bidyalaya
18) Bargoda Godar Shitala Mandir Prathamik Bidyalay
19) Bargoda Godar Uttar Primary School (r
20) Bargoda Pabitramayi Prathamik Vidyalaya (r
21) Bargoda Sarboday Sikshyaniketan
22) Bargodagodar Prathamik Bidyalay
23) Bargodagodar Uttar Primary School (r
24) Bargodajalpai Harimandir Primary School
25) Bargodajalpai Prathamik Bidyalay (r
26) Bargodar Uttar Para Sishu Sikhsa Kendra
27) Basudebpur Kanyagurukul
28) Basudebpur Nandakumar Prathamik Bidyalay
29) Basudevpur Icds
30) Bengimudia Shishu Shiksha Kendra
31) Betal Basan Primary School
32) Betal Dighi Prathamik Bidyalay
33) Betkalla Milani Bidyaniketan (high School)
34) Bhabanichak Prathamik Bidyalaya
35) Bhabanipur Board Prathamik Bidyalay (r
36) Bhabanipur Uttar Para Prathamik Bidyalay
37) Bhandar Jalpai Prathamik Bidyalay
38) Bidyadharpur Shishu Shikshakendra
39) Bishnubar Haradhan Primary School (r
40) Byabattarhat Adarsha High School (r
41) Chak Bahichberia Prathmik Vidyalaya
42) Chakchandpota Prathamik Bidyalay
43) Chakdurgabasan Prathamik Bidyalay (r
44) Chakjinyadighi Shishu Shikshakendra
45) Chakshimulia Special Prathamik Bidyalay (r
46) Chakshimuliya Board Prathamik Bidyalay
47) Chakshimultala Prathamik Bidyalay
48) Chakshimultala Shishushikshakendra
49) Chakshitalpur Prathamik Bidyalay

and more ...

Write about Nandakumar Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy