Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Malatipur Assembly Constituency

RSP , INC are the major political parties in Malatipur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Malatipur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Malatipur Assembly Constituency is Alberuni Zulkarnain from party INC party

Mandals in Malatipur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Malatipur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Abdur Rahim Boxi RSP 54794 6701 Al-Beruni IND IND IND 48093

List of Polling booths in Malatipur Assembly Constituency

0) Ajimgarh Pry School
1) Aladipur Jr. Basic School
2) Anupnagar Jr. Basic School
3) Askapara F P School (north)
4) Askapara F P School (south)
5) Babupara Sisu Siksha Kendra
6) Baharabad Pry. School
7) Balarampur Pry. School(east)
8) Balarampur Pry. School(west)
9) Ballavpur F P School (north)
10) Ballavpur F P School (south)
11) Baluaghat Pry. School Paschim (e)
12) Baluaghat Pry. School Paschim (w )
13) Balughat I.c.d.s Center
14) Bangapal Pry. School
15) Barkol Pry School
16) Batrishkola Pry. School
17) Bhagbhado S.s.k.
18) Bidrohi Club & Library
19) Bishanpur Pry. School(north)
20) Bishanpur Pry. School(south)
21) Chandi Maheshpur Pry. School(north)
22) Chandi Maheshpur Pry. School(south)
23) Chandrapara Pry. School(east)
24) Chandrapara Pry. School(west)
25) Chandua Damaipur Jr.high Madrasha
26) Chandua Pry. School
27) Chator F P School [east]
28) Chator F P School [west] (room No.
29) Chator F P School [west] (room No.
30) Chikni Pry School
31) Chorolmuni High School
32) Chorolmuni Pry. School
33) Dahuka Pry. School
34) Dakshin Paranpur Pry. School(north)
35) Dakshin Paranpur Pry. School(south)
36) Damaipur Pry. School
37) Damaipur Nayapara Pry. School(east)
38) Damaipur Nayapara Pry. School(west)
39) Darra Pry. School
40) Dhangara High Madrasha
41) Dhangara Jr. Basic School
42) Dhangara Ranghat High School
43) Dumro Kalitola Pry. School
44) Durgapur Pry. School
45) Elahabad F P School
46) Elangi Pry. School
47) Elangi S.s.k.
48) Enayet Nagar Pry. School
49) Gangadevi High School(north)

and more ...

Write about Malatipur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy