Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Labpur Assembly Constituency

AITC is the major political party in Labpur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Labpur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Labpur Assembly Constituency is islam monirul from party AITC party

Mandals in Labpur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Labpur Assembly Constituency .

List of Polling booths in Labpur Assembly Constituency

0) Abad Primary School
1) Abadanga Gopeswar High School Room No
2) Ahamedpur Joy Durga High School Room No.
3) Ahamedpur Madaras Siksha Kendra Room No
4) Ahamedpur Rajat Bhusan Dutta Smriti Primary School
5) Ahamedpur Sri Ramkrishna High School Room No.
6) Amnahar Pry. School
7) Arar Primary School
8) Babna Pry. School
9) Babuiya Primary School
10) Bagha Primary School
11) Balarampur Primary School R.n
12) Ballavpur Primary School
13) Bandhura Primary School
14) Bara Sangra Part Basic School
15) Baragoga Primary School
16) Beledanga High School
17) Bhabanandapur Pry. School
18) Bhagabatipur Primary School
19) Bhalash High School Room No
20) Bhalkuti High School Room
21) Bhatra Kazipara Primary School
22) Bheria Msk
23) Bheria Primary School
24) Bholagaria Ahmadia High Madrasa.r.n.
25) Bhromorekole Primary School Room No
26) Bipratikuri High School
27) Bisoypur Primary School Room
28) Bogtore Primary School R.n
29) Brahmanigram Primary School
30) Brahmanpara Primary School
31) Budhura Primary School
32) Bunia Primary School
33) Buniadanga Primary School
34) Buniadangal High School
35) Chandpur Part Basic School
36) Chhoto Sangra Satishchandra Memorial High School
37) Chotogoga Pry. School.
38) Chowhatta C. B. School
39) Chowhatta Dhandanga Primary School Room No
40) Chowhatta High School R
41) Dakshin Amarpur Primary School
42) Dakshin Siur Primary School
43) Darbarpur Primary School Room No
44) Daspara Primary School R.n.
45) Dattabagtor Primary School
46) Dhanai Budhura Primary School.
47) Dhobajole Santal Primary School
48) Dhoyadanga Primary School
49) Dhrubabati Pry. School

and more ...

Write about Labpur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy