Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Joypur Assembly Constituency

AITC , AIFB , are the major political parties in Joypur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Joypur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Joypur Assembly Constituency is Shaktipada Mahato from party AITC party

Mandals in Joypur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Joypur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Dhirendra Nath Mahato AIFB 62060 10611 Shakti Pada Mahato IND IND IND 51449

List of Polling booths in Joypur Assembly Constituency

0) Adardih Prathamik School
1) Agharpur Primary School
2) Amirdih Primary School
3) Arkali Prathamik Bidyalay
4) Arsha High School
5) Arsha Primary School
6) Badam High School
7) Bagtipara Primary School
8) Baijnathdih Primary School
9) Bali
10) Balibhasa Primary School
11) Baliya Primary School
12) Bamnia Vibekananda Vidyapith
13) Banahata Prathamik Bidyalay
14) Bangidiri Primary School
15) Bangora Primary School
16) Barabendya Jr. High School
17) Barabendya New Primary School
18) Barabendya Primary School (new Building)
19) Baragram B.b.p.r. High School
20) Baragram Primary School
21) Barahankal Primary Bidyalay
22) Barametyala Primary School.
23) Bararola Prathamik Bidyalay (mandapdi)
24) Bararola Primary School.
25) Barkitard Primary School
26) Bartard Junior Basic School
27) Bartolia Prathamik Bidyalay
28) Barudi Primary School
29) Basudebpur Prathamik Bidyalay
30) Begunakodar Primary School
31) Begunkodar Boys Pry. School
32) Begunkodar High School
33) Belamu Prathamik Bidyalay
34) Beldih Junior Basic School
35) Beldih Primary School
36) Beldih Upper Primary School
37) Beliagora Primary School
38) Belyadi Primary Bidyalay
39) Bhadudih Pry. School
40) Bhatdih Primary School
41) Bhelaidih Primary School
42) Bhursa Primary School
43) Bingdaru Prathamik Bidyalay
44) Chaitandih Prathamik Bidyalay Room
45) Chaitandih Primary School
46) Chamchaka Primary School
47) Chapaitard Primary School
48) Chargali Prathamik Bidyalay
49) Chatambari High School

and more ...

Write about Joypur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy