Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Gazole Assembly Constituency

CPM , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Gazole Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Gazole Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Gazole Assembly Constituency is Dipali Biswas from party CPM party

Mandals in Gazole Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Gazole Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 (SC) Sushil Chandra Ray INC 74654 5584 Gobinda Mandal CPM CPM CPM 69070
1951 GEN Dharanidhar Sarkar CPI 7763 1107 Santi Gopal Sen INC INC INC 6656

List of Polling booths in Gazole Assembly Constituency

0) Adarshapally Pry. School (north)
1) Adarshapally Pry. School (south)
2) Adhna Ssk
3) Adina Pry. School (east)
4) Adina Pry. School (north)
5) Adina Pry. School (west)
6) Agampur Pry. School
7) Ahil Mgd. Pry. School (north)
8) Ahil Mgd. Pry. School (south)
9) Ahora S.p. Pry. School
10) Akalpur
11) Akalpur P.p. Pry. School
12) Akanda Pry. School
13) Alal High School
14) Alinagar High School (south)
15) Alinagar High School (north)
16) Altore Jr. Basic School(north)
17) Altore Jr. Basic School(south)
18) Amlidanga Pry. School
19) Amsole High School
20) Amsole Jr. Basic School
21) Araji Jalsa Fisherman Co
22) Araji Jalsa Pry. School (east)
23) Araji Jalsa Pry. School (west)
24) Atghara Mgd. Pry. School
25) Atgram Kanchamitha Ssk
26) Atila Pry. School
27) Babupur High School
28) Babupur Pry. School
29) Bachahar Mgd. Pry.
30) Badnagra High School
31) Bagdol Pry School
32) Bagsarai Pry. School
33) Bairdangi Pry. School (north)
34) Bairdangi Pry. School (south)
35) Bairgachhi
36) Bairgachhi High School(north)
37) Bairgachhi High School(south)
38) Bairgachhi Jr. Basic School
39) Bairgachhi Mgd. Pry. School
40) Balarampur Pry. School
41) Banial Jr. Basic School
42) Bansthupi Pry. School
43) Barabari P.p. Pry. School (east)
44) Barabari P.p. Pry. School (west)
45) Bardanga R.n. High School
46) Bhabanikotha C.s. Pry. School
47) Bhador Pry. School
48) Bhalukdanga Pry. School
49) Bhalukoka Pry. School

and more ...

Write about Gazole Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy