Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Domkal Assembly Constituency

CPM , CPI(M) , INC are the major political parties in Domkal Assembly Constituency .
MUL is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Domkal Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Domkal Assembly Constituency is Jafikul Islam from party CPM party

Mandals in Domkal Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Domkal Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Anisur Rahaman CPM 26277 9185 A.B.Biswas INC INC INC 17092
2006 GEN Anisur Rahaman CPI(M) 21223 235 Mahammad Abdul Bari CPM CPM CPM 20988
2001 GEN Anisur Rahaman Sarkar CPM 17338 5260 Maidul Isiam Khondakar IND IND IND 12078
1996 GEN Anisur Rahaman CPM 22299 631 Md Abdul Bari CPM CPM CPM 21668
1991 GEN Anesur Rahaman CPM 33084 14844 Ekramul Haque Biswas INC INC INC 18240
1987 GEN Abdul Bari Mahammad CPM 51987 10072 A.K.M. Hazekul Alam MUL MUL MUL 41915
1982 GEN Md. Abdul Bari CPM 58472 10176 Ekramul Hoque Biswas INC INC INC 48296
1977 GEN Md. Abdul Bari CPM 67535 24615 Sarker Mokter Hossain INC INC INC 42920
1972 GEN Biswas Ekramul Haque INC 77736 14840 Sadeque Reza INC INC INC 62896
1971 GEN Md. Abdul Bari CPM 78151 13109 Rejaul Karim (Manik) INC INC INC 65042
1969 GEN Biswas Ekram-Ul - Haque INC 86079 9594 Rejaul Karim (Manik) INC INC INC 76485
1967 GEN M.A.Bari CPM 81812 3075 Soumik Hossain INC INC INC 78737

List of Polling booths in Domkal Assembly Constituency

0) 2 No. Laskarpur Primary School. (r
1) 60 No. Sitalnagar Primary School (r
2) Alinagar Faimuddin Ahamed Madhyamik Siksha Kendra (r
3) Alinagar Prathamik Vidyalay (r
4) Ambarpur Prathamik Vidyalay ( R
5) Ambarpur Prathamik Vidyalay (r
6) Aminabad Biswaspara Pry. Vidyalay (r
7) Aminabad Biswaspara Pry. Vidyalay(r
8) Aminabad Junior High School (r
9) Aminabad Sekh Para Bilpara Sisu Siksha Kendra (r
10) Aminabad Sekhpara Prathamik Vidyalay (r
11) Azimgang Gola Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
12) B.s.m.m. High Madrasah. (r
13) Bablabona Prathamik Vidyalay (natun) (r
14) Bablabona Sisu Siksha Kendra (r
15) Bagalpara Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
16) Bagdanga Prathamik Vidyalay.( R
17) Bagharpur Ramna Aanganwari Kendra (r
18) Bagharpur Ramna Prathamik Vidyalay (r
19) Baisnabpara Prathamik Vidyalay.(r
20) Bajitpur Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
21) Bakshipur Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
22) Bartanabad Mehedipara Junior High School. (r
23) Bartanabad Paschimpara Prathamik Vidyalay.( R
24) Bartanabad Purbopara Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
25) Batikamari Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
26) Bhagirathpur Halderpara Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
27) Bhagirathpur High School. (r
28) Bhagirathpur Junior. Basic School. (r
29) Bhatsala High Madrasah (r
30) Bhatsala Prathamik Vidyalay (r
31) Bilashpur Junior Basic School. (r
32) Bilashpur Primary School (r
33) Brindabanpur High School. (r
34) Chak Ambarpur Madhyamik Siksha Kendra (r
35) Chakrajapur Primary School (r
36) Chanderpara Primary School. (r
37) Chandpur Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
38) Chandpur Sarkarpara Sisu Siksha Kendra (r
39) Charpanchananpur 169/mdtw Centre. (r
40) Charpanchananpur Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
41) Charunagar Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
42) Dakshin Chandpur Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
43) Dakshin Goribpur Farajipara Sisu Siksha Kendra (r
44) Dakshin Goribpur Prathamik Vidyalay (r
45) Dakshin Nagar High School (r
46) Dakshinnagar Junior Basic School (r
47) Dobapara Prathamik Vidyalay. ( R
48) Dobapara Prathamik Vidyalay. (r
49) Domkal 2/m D.t.w. Kendra. (r

and more ...

Write about Domkal Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy