Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency

CPM is the major political party in Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency is Mahasin Ali from party CPM party

Mandals in Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency .

List of Polling booths in Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency

0) 34 No. Nawsera Pry. School R
1) 46 No. Naharpara Shishu Shiksha Kendra R
2) Ajmatpur Sahebnagar Pry. School. R
3) Akheriganj 2 No. Primary School Room
4) Akheriganj High School Room
5) Alaipur Primary School Room
6) Amdahara Primary School
7) Amdahara Primary School Room
8) Anupnagar Ssk Room
9) Arijpur Malopara Pry. School R
10) Asanpara Jr. Girlsu0027 High School R
11) Asanpara Pry. School R
12) Babupur Primary School Room
13) Bagdanaga Pry. School R
14) Bagdanga Kandipara Pry. School R
15) Bahadurpur High School R
16) Bairbona Najirchak Primary School Room
17) Balagachi Primary School Room
18) Balarampur Patanpara Ssk R
19) Balarampur Pry. School R
20) Baligram Primary School Room
21) Baligram Pry. School R
22) Bamunia Pry. School R
23) Barbaria Junior Basic School R
24) Barbaria Msk R
25) Barianagar Junior High Madrasa Room
26) Barianagar Msk Room
27) Barianagar Primary School Room
28) Basantapur Pry. School R
29) Batikamari Pry. School R
30) Begundihi Primary School Room
31) Beliashyampur Pry. School. R
32) Benipur 1 No. Primary School Room
33) Benipur 2 No. Primary School Room
34) Benipur Ssk Room
35) Bhagwangola High School R
36) Bhandara Primary School Room
37) Bhandara Upper Pry. School Room
38) Bhudhar Kismat Haji Naimuddin Sarkar Pry. School R
39) Birendra Nagar Colony Ssk R
40) Birpara Primary School Room
41) Boalia Pry. School Room
42) Chak Saralpur Primary School Room
43) Changta Pry. School R
44) Char Babupur Pry. School R
45) Char Krishnapur Boy
46) Charlabangola
47) Charsafi Hazir Para Icds Centre R
48) Charsafi Hazir Para Pry. School R
49) Chhakkannagar Siriajul Ulum Madrasah R

and more ...

Write about Bhagawangola Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy