Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Pindra Assembly Constituency

BSP , INC are the major political parties in Pindra Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Pindra Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Pindra Assembly Constituency is Avadhesh Singh from party INC party

Mandals in Pindra Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Pindra Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2012 GEN Ajay INC 52863 9218 Jai Prakash BSP BSP BSP 43645

List of Polling booths in Pindra Assembly Constituency

0) .p.p. Newada
1) Awadh Narayan I.c. Boochi
2) B.p.p. Amaut R.no.1
3) B.p.p. Amaut R.no.2
4) B.p.p. Amaut R.no.3
5) B.p.p. Bahaura R.no.1
6) B.p.p. Bahaura R.no.2
7) B.p.p. Barwa R.no.1
8) B.p.p. Barwa R.no2
9) B.p.p. Basao R.no.1
10) B.p.p. Basao R.no.2
11) B.p.p. Belari
12) B.p.p. Bhanpur
13) B.p.p. Charo R.no.1
14) B.p.p. Charo R.no.2
15) B.p.p. Chitaipur Nahiya R.no.1
16) B.p.p. Chitaipur Nahiya R.no.2
17) B.p.p. Deendaspur R.no.1
18) B.p.p. Deendaspur R.no.2
19) B.p.p. Deoraeesarai R.no.1
20) B.p.p. Deoraeesarai R.no.2
21) B.p.p. Deoraeesarai R.no.3
22) B.p.p. Dharsauna
23) B.p.p. Gajendra R.no.1
24) B.p.p. Gajendra R.no.2
25) B.p.p. Godhiya
26) B.p.p. Karkhiyaw R.no.1
27) B.p.p. Karkhiyaw R.no.2
28) B.p.p. Karkhiyaw R.no.3
29) B.p.p. Karkhiyaw R.no.4
30) B.p.p. Karmi Hawai Adda
31) B.p.p. Karuma
32) B.p.p. Katauna
33) B.p.p. Mahagaon R.no.1
34) B.p.p. Mahagaon R.no.2
35) B.p.p. Mahagaon R.no.3
36) B.p.p. Nadoi R.no.1
37) B.p.p. Nadoi R.no.2
38) B.p.p. Parsara R.no.1
39) B.p.p. Parsara R.no.2
40) B.p.p. Patirajpur
41) B.p.p. Sujanipur
42) B.p.p. Udaypur
43) Baladev Singh P.m.v. Ishwarpur
44) Gram Vidhyapeeth I.c. Garkhara R.no.1
45) Gram Vidhyapeeth I.c. Garkhara R.no.2
46) Gram Vidhyapeeth I.c. Garkhara R.no.3
47) Gram Vidhyapeeth I.c. Garkhara R.no.4
48) Gram Vidhyapeeth I.c. Garkhara R.no.5
49) H.school Sehmalpur R.no.2

and more ...

Write about Pindra Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy