Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Badlapur Assembly Constituency

SP , BSP are the major political parties in Badlapur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Badlapur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Badlapur Assembly Constituency is Ramesh Chandra Mishra from party SP party

Mandals in Badlapur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Badlapur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2012 GEN Om Prakash 'Baba' Dubey SP 65278 16193 Lalji Yadav BSP BSP BSP 49085

List of Polling booths in Badlapur Assembly Constituency

0) Gaurishankar S P Saraiparasuram East Side
1) Gaurishankar S P Saraiparasuram West Side
2) Inter College Ghanshyampur North Side
3) Inter College Ghanshyampur South Side
4) Jhs Arjunpur
5) Jhs Badlapur Khurd Middle Side
6) Jhs Badlapur Khurd North Side
7) Jhs Badlapur Khurd South Side
8) Jhs Bhatauli North Side
9) Jhs Bhatauli South Side
10) Jhs Dharamdaaspur
11) Jhs Dhema East Side
12) Jhs Dhema Middle Side
13) Jhs Dhema West Side
14) Jhs Ghuripur Urf Shivnagar
15) Jhs Kolhuwa
16) Jhs Rajepur
17) Jhs Singhawal East Side
18) Jhs Singhawal North Side
19) Jhs Singhawal South Side
20) Jhs Singhawal West Side
21) Jhs Tiyara East Side
22) Jhs Tiyara North Side
23) Jhs Tiyara South Side
24) Jhs Tiyara West Side
25) K P S Seed North Side
26) K P S Seed South Side
27) K P Vijhawat West Side
28) K P Vijhawat West Side
29) P M V Fattupur
30) P S A Leduka North Side
31) P S A Leduka South Side
32) P S Agaraura East Side
33) P S Agaraura Middle Side
34) P S Agaraura West Side
35) P S Ahirauli
36) P S Ahiyapur
37) P S Ahopur
38) P S Amari
39) P S Anapur
40) P S Angrah
41) P S Anuka East Side
42) P S Anusar
43) P S Asaropur East Side
44) P S Asaropur West Side
45) P S Asuwapar
46) P S Atara
47) P S Atauli
48) P S Aunka West Side
49) P S Babhanpur

and more ...

Write about Badlapur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy