Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Surma Assembly Constituency

CPM , INC are the major political parties in Surma Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Surma Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Surma Assembly Constituency is Ashis Das from party CPM party

Mandals in Surma Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Surma Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2013 (SC) Sudhir Das CPM 18648 1862 Sukha Ranjan Das INC INC INC 16786
2008 (SC) Sri Sudir Das CPM 14359 2648 Sri Sukha Ranjan Das INC INC INC 11711
2003 (SC) Sudhir Das CPM 12865 3239 Harendra Ch.Das INC INC INC 9626
1998 (SC) Sudhir Das CPM 10344 1677 Surjalal Das INC INC INC 8667
1993 (SC) Sudhir Das CPM 11477 3576 Sushendra Malakar INC INC INC 7901
1988 (SC) Rudreswar Das CPM 8941 789 Harendra Chandra Das INC INC INC 8152
1983 (SC) Rudreswar Das CPM 7763 1548 Harendra Chandra Das INC INC INC 6215
1977 (SC) Rudrewar Das CPM 7403 5307 Jogendra Das INC INC INC 2096

List of Polling booths in Surma Assembly Constituency

0) Aabhanga R.p.c Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
1) Abhanga Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
2) Baman Chara Class Xii School
3) Bamanchara Colony Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
4) Bara Surama Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
5) Bharat Chaudhuri Para S.b.school
6) Chhota Surma Uccha Vidyalaya
7) Chota Surma 3 No S.b.school
8) Chulubari Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
9) Daluchara Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
10) Darang Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
11) Debichara Uccha Vidyalaya
12) Dhanchandra Chaudhuri Para High School
13) East Daluchara High School
14) Halahuli Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
15) Jamthum S.d.para Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
16) Jamthum Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
17) Janakram Chaudhuri Para Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
18) Kartikgram Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
19) Katalutma Bhumihin Colony Anganwadi Kendra
20) Katalutma Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
21) Kuchainala Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
22) Mahabir Cha Bagan Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya(pashchimangsha)
23) Mahabir Cha Bagan Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya(purbangsha)
24) Maharani Uccha Vidyalaya
25) Malirai Royaja Para Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
26) Marachara Anganwadi Kendra
27) Marachara Dwadash Shreni Vidyalaya
28) Mechuriya Colony 1no Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
29) Mendihawor Uccha Vidyalaya
30) Methir Mia Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
31) Nandakishore Para Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
32) Narayan Chaudhuri Para S.b.school
33) North Lalchari Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
34) North Singinala Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
35) Panchashi Uccha Vidyalaya
36) Pashchim Abhanga Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya
37) Pashchim Daluchara High School(dakshinangsha)
38) Pashchim Daluchara High School(uttarangsha)
39) Purba Chulubari Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya(dakshinangsha)
40) Purba Chulubari Uccha Buniyadi Vidyalaya(uttarangsha)
41) Ram Pati S.b. School
42) Ramesh Choudhury Para J.b. School
43) Ramkeshab Chaudhuri Para High School(pashchimangsha)
44) Ramkeshab Chaudhuri Para High School(purbangsha)
45) Sabdhan Chaudhuri Para Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
46) Saikar Nimna Buniyadi Vidyalaya
47) Salema Dwadash Shreni Vidyalaya(puratan Griha Purbangsha)
48) Salema Dwadash Shreni Vidyalaya(puratan Griha Uttarangsha)
49) Salema Tehshil Office

and more ...

Write about Surma Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy