Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Manu Assembly Constituency

CPM , CPI (M) , INPT , INC are the major political parties in Manu Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Manu Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Manu Assembly Constituency is prabhat choudhury from party CPI (M) party

Mandals in Manu Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Manu Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (ST) Jitendra Chaudhury CPM 21320 15532 Mailafru Mog INC INC INC 5788
2013 (ST) Pravat Chowdhury CPM 15971 1547 Chandi Charan Tripura INC INC INC 14424
2008 (ST) Jitendra Choudhury CPM 21100 6160 Thaikhai Mog INC INC INC 14940
2003 (ST) Jitendra Choudhury CPM 17358 4105 Chandan Tripura INPT INPT INPT 13253
1998 (ST) Jitendra Chaudhury CPM 16236 3732 Joykishore Tripura INC INC INC 12504
1993 (ST) Jitendra Choudhury CPM 14886 2674 Angju Mog INC INC INC 12212
1988 (ST) Angju Mog INC 11832 169 Jitendra Kumar Choudhury CPM CPM CPM 11663
1983 (ST) Angju Mog INC 10304 1942 Jitendra Kumar Chowdhury CPM CPM CPM 8362
1977 (ST) Matahari Choudhury CPM 6292 1194 Angju Mog ( Choudhury ) INC INC INC 5098
1972 (ST) Hari Chanran Choudhrury INC 4764 1607 Thaingya Mog CPM CPM CPM 3157

List of Polling booths in Manu Assembly Constituency

0) 1 No Guyachan High School
1) Bagmara High School
2) Bhuratali Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya
3) Chalita Bangkul Colony High School
4) Chalitachari Bazar Uccha Vidyalaya(pashchimangsha)
5) Chalitachari Bazar Uccha Vidyalaya(purbangsha)
6) Chatak Chari Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya
7) Dakshin Rupaichari S.b. School
8) Danu Chaudhuri Para Junior Basic School
9) East Sabroom High School(w/w)
10) East Sabroom High School(e/w)
11) Ekalabya Model Residential School
12) Farm Chaumuhani J.b. School
13) Fulchari Uccha Vidyalaya
14) Gagan Chandra Para S.b. School
15) Gardang Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya (pashchimangsha)
16) Gardang Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya (purbangsha)ial School
17) Garifa Senior Basic School
18) Gobinda Sardar Para Anganwadi Kendra
19) Gopal Royaja Para High School
20) Gunadhan Roaja Para S.b. School
21) Handloom Training Centre Taichama
22) Hawai Bari Anganwadi Kendra
23) Hawai Bari Anganwadi Kendra (s/w)
24) Hazarai Para J.b.school
25) Joykumar Royaja Para Senior Basic School
26) Kaladhepa High School
27) Mairachari High School(e/w)
28) Mairachari High School(w/w)
29) Manu Bankul Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya
30) Manu Bankul Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya (w/w)
31) Manu Tahashil High School (pashchimangsha)
32) Manu Tahashil High School (purbangsha)
33) Manu Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya(pashchimangsha)
34) Manu Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya(purbangsha)
35) Mog Para J.b. School
36) No
37) No 2 Chalita Bankul Senior Basic School
38) No.1 Satchand S.b. School
39) North Bijayapur Senior Basic School
40) Pathai Mog Para S.b. School(pashchimangsha)
41) Pathai Mog Para S.b. School(purbangsha)
42) Prasanna Chowdhury Para S.b. School
43) Rajkumar Royaja Para Anganwadi Kendra
44) Satchand Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya (s/w)
45) Satchand Ucchatara Madhyamik Vidyalaya(n/w)
46) Sinduk Pathar (kanthal Chari) S. B. School
47) South Hichhachara High School
48) South Manu Bazar High School

and more ...

Write about Manu Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy