Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Bagma Assembly Constituency

CPM , INPT , TUJS , INC are the major political parties in Bagma Assembly Constituency .
TUS , TJS , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Bagma Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Bagma Assembly Constituency is Ram Pada Jamatia from party CPM party

Mandals in Bagma Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Bagma Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2013 (ST) Naresh Chandra Jamatia CPM 23600 4075 Jyotish Jamatia INPT INPT INPT 19525
2008 (ST) Naresh Chandra Jamatia CPM 14979 1915 Rati Mohan Jamatia INC INC INC 13064
2003 (ST) Gunapada Jamatia CPM 12588 75 Rati Mohan Jamatia INPT INPT INPT 12513
1998 (ST) Rati Mohan Jamatia TUJS 10940 607 Gunapada Jamatia CPM CPM CPM 10333
1993 (ST) Rati Mohan Jamaitia TJS 9899 843 Saralpada Jamatia IND IND IND 9056
1988 (ST) Rati Mohan Jamatia TUS 10309 2263 Gunapada Jamatia CPM CPM CPM 8046
1983 (ST) Rati Mohan Jamatia TUS 10157 4651 Gunapada Jamatia CPM CPM CPM 5506
1977 (ST) Ratimohan Jamatia TUS 5652 458 Ganapada Jamatia CPM CPM CPM 5194

List of Polling booths in Bagma Assembly Constituency

0) Bagabasa High School (purba Dik)
1) Bagabasa High School(pashchima Dik)
2) Bagma Agriculture Sector Office
3) Bagma Senior Basic School (purba Dik)
4) Bagma Senior Basic School(pashchim Dik)
5) Barabari Biswachandra Para Junior Basic School (pashchim Dik)
6) Barabari Biswachandra Para Junior Basic School(purb Dik)
7) Barabhaiya Madhya Para S.b. School
8) Barbhaiya Gaon Panchayet Office
9) Barbhaiya High School
10) Chaimaruya S.b. School
11) Dakshin Brajendranagar Junior Basic School
12) Darjiling Bari S.b School
13) Darkathang Para J.b. School
14) Deowan Bari Senior Basic School
15) Devata Mura High School (pashchimadik)
16) Devata Mura High School (purba Dik)
17) East Fotamati High School(e/w)
18) East Fotamati High School(n/w)
19) Fotamati S.b School
20) Gakulpur High School (pashchimdik)
21) Gakulpur High School (purbadik)
22) Garjan Mura Uttar Para Community Hall
23) Jain Bari Senior Basic School(pashchima Dik)
24) Jain Bari Senior Basic School(purba Dik)
25) Jalemabasanta Jamatia Para High School
26) Kachigang Community Hall
27) Kaintabari J.b. School
28) Kalamkhai Bari Senior Basic School
29) Karaiya Mura Madhyapara Junior Basic School
30) Khumpuilong High School
31) Kowai Mura Junior Basic School
32) Lakshipati Senior Basic School
33) Maithulong Bari High School
34) Manithang Bari S.b. School
35) Naldhepa J.b. School
36) No
37) Noabari Higher Secondary School
38) Office Of The Deputy Collector And Magistrate
39) Office Of The Deputy Director Of Agriculture Udaipur (purba Dik)
40) Office Of The Deputy Director Of Agriculture Udaipur(pashchim Dik)
41) Office Office Of The Executive Engineer
42) Pabitraram Bari Junior Basic School
43) Pashchim Gokulpur South Para Senior Basic School
44) Pitra Higher Secondary School (pashchim Dik)
45) Pitra Higher Secondary School (purba Dik)
46) Purba Gakulpur Pashchim Para Senior Basic School
47) Raiya Bari Gaon Panchayet Office
48) Raiyabari Higher Secondary School
49) Rajnagar High School(pashchim Dik)

and more ...

Write about Bagma Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy