Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Bagbassa Assembly Constituency

CPM , INC are the major political parties in Bagbassa Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Bagbassa Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Bagbassa Assembly Constituency is Bijita Nath from party CPM party

Mandals in Bagbassa Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Bagbassa Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2013 GEN Bijita Nath CPM 17991 2932 Jyotirmoy Nath INC INC INC 15059

List of Polling booths in Bagbassa Assembly Constituency

0) Bagbasa High School (dakshinangsha)
1) Bagbasa High School (uttarangsha)
2) Bagpasha Subalakandi Junior Basic School
3) Bakbaki High School
4) Batarasi High School
5) Bishnupur High School(dakshinangsha)
6) Bishnupur High School(uttarangsha)
7) Dakshin Ganganagar Panchayet Office
8) Dakshin Jalai Bari Senior Basic School
9) Dakshin Purba Nadiyapur J.b. School
10) Dharmanagar Sarkari Degree College(dakshinangsha)
11) Dharmanagar Sarkari Degree College(uttarangsha)
12) Dighalbaank Senior Basic School(dakshinangsha)
13) Dighalbaank Senior Basic School(uttarangsha)
14) Ganganagar Higher Secondary School
15) Gobindapur Anganwadi Kendra
16) Gobindapur Senior Basic School
17) Huruya High School
18) Ichhaitulgao Senior Basic School
19) Joynagar High School (dakshinangsha)
20) Joynagar High School (uttarangsha)
21) Joythang Senior Basic School
22) Kakrir Par J.b.school
23) Kalachara Higher Secondary School (pashchimangsha)
24) Kalachara Higher Secondary School (purbangsha)
25) Kameshwar Anganwadi Kendra
26) Kameshwar Panchayet Office
27) Kameshwar Tahashil Office
28) Katuachara Anganwadi Kendra
29) Kherengjuri Senior Basic School
30) Lakshinagar High School (dakshinangsha)
31) Lakshinagar High School (uttarangsha)
32) Lalchara Higher Secondary School (pashchimangsha)
33) Lalchara Higher Secondary School (purbangsha)
34) Nadiyapur Senior Basic School
35) O.n.g.c Office Pashchim Batrasi
36) Pratyekray Higher Secondary School
37) Pratyekray Panchayet Office
38) Purba Huruya (rasmoy)senior Basic School(pashchimangsha)
39) Purba Huruya (rasmoy)senior Basic School(purbangsha)
40) Sabaspur J.b. School
41) Shanichara Panchayet Office
42) Shanichara(dakshin)j.b.school
43) Sonapur Senior Basic School
44) Tangibari Senior Basic School
45) Thangnan Bari (lalchara)junior Basic School
46) Uttar Ganganagar Panchayet Office
47) Uttar Pashchim Huruya J.b. School(uttarangsha)
48) Uttar Pashchim Huruya J.b.school(dakshinangsha)

and more ...

Write about Bagbassa Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy