Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency .
ADK(JL) , INC(I) , ADK , NCO , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency is sundar.k from party DMK party

Mandals in Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN P. Ganesan AIADMK 86912 13766 Ponkumar DMK DMK DMK 73146
2006 GEN Sundar,K DMK 70488 12016 Somasundaram,V AIADMK AIADMK AIADMK 58472
2001 GEN Somasundaram. V ADMK 73824 27622 Sundar. K DMK DMK DMK 46202
1996 GEN K. Sundar DMK 66086 33092 N.K. Gnanasekaran ADMK ADMK ADMK 32994
1991 GEN Kanchi Panneerselvam ADK 63367 34094 K. Sundar DMK DMK DMK 29273
1989 GEN Sundar, K. DMK 31304 11129 Sundar Raman, P. ADK(JL) ADK(JL) ADK(JL) 20175
1984 GEN Narasimma Pallavan, K. ADK 57797 17790 Ponmozhi, C. V. M. A. DMK DMK DMK 40007
1980 GEN Jagathrakshakan,S ADK 43303 1586 Ramadoss,S INC(I) INC(I) INC(I) 41717
1977 GEN S. Pakkur Subramanyan ADK 34877 12583 K.M. Erajagopal DMK DMK DMK 22294
1971 GEN K M Erasagopal DMK 48462 28566 C Ramasamy NCO NCO NCO 19896
1967 GEN K. M. Rajagopal DMK 47689 20875 O. S. Reddiar INC INC INC 26814

List of Polling booths in Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency

Write about Uthiramerur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy