Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency

KNMK , AIADMK are the major political parties in Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency is radhakrishnan k from party AIADMK party

Mandals in Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Pollachi Jayaraman. V AIADMK 95477 45053 Ilamparrithi. T KNMK KNMK KNMK 50424

List of Polling booths in Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency

0) Adi Dravida Govt.welfare Hre.sec.school Thondamuthur.
1) Arulandam Aided Ele.school Puthuppalayam
2) Central Hr.sec School A.nagore
3) Draughtsman Building Facing East P.a.p Colony Chinnampalayam
4) G.h.s.s Gomangalamputhur
5) Govt High School Kongalnagaram
6) Govt.aided Elementary School Vasavanaickanpatti
7) Govt.high School Poolavadi
8) Govt.high School Sivasakthi Colony
9) Govt.high.school Kongalnagaram
10) Govt.high.school S.malaiyandipattinam
11) Govt.high.school Sivasakthi Colony Periyakottai
12) Govt.high.school Zaminuthukuli
13) Govt.hr Sec School Kanjampatti
14) Govt.hr.sec.school Pethappampatti
15) Govt.hr.sec.school Poolavadi
16) Govt.hr.sec.school Zaminuthukuli.
17) Municipal Ele School Venkatakrishna Road
18) Municipal Ele.school Sadasivam Street
19) Municipal Middle School Catchery Street
20) Municipal Middle School Nellukadai Street
21) Municipal. Elementary School Dharapuram Road Udumalaipettai
22) Municipal. Elementary School Eripalayam
23) Municipal. Elementary School Eripalayam Udumalaipettai
24) Municipal. Elementary School Palani Road
25) Municipal.elementary School Eripalayam
26) Nellukadai Municipal Mid.school Thangammal Odai Street
27) Nellukadai Municipal Middle.school Thangammal Odai Street
28) Nellukadai Municipal.ele.school Thangammal Odai
29) P.u. Ele.school Mothirapuram
30) P.u.e.s Avalchinnampalayam
31) P.u.e.s Mothirapuram
32) P.u.e.s N.g.g.o.colony Suleshwaranpatti
33) P.u.e.s Nattukkalpalayam Kasipattinam
34) P.u.e.s Ponnachiyur
35) P.u.e.s S. Ponnapuram Road Samathur
36) P.u.e.s S.ponnapuram
37) P.u.e.s S.ponnapuram Road Samathur
38) P.u.e.s Samathur Palar Road Samathur
39) P.u.e.s Samathur Palar Road Samathur
40) P.u.e.s School Pap Colony Chinnampalayam
41) P.u.e.s.nanjaigoundenpudur In Zaminuthukuli Tn.pt.
42) P.u.e.s.zaminuthukuli
43) P.u.e.school Arasur
44) P.u.e.school Athukinathupatti
45) P.u.e.school Ayyampalayamputhur
46) P.u.e.school Gudimangalam
47) P.u.e.school Illuppanagaram
48) P.u.e.school Kallapalayam
49) P.u.e.school L.n.puthur

and more ...

Write about Udumalaipettai Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy