Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Tindivanam Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , PMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Tindivanam Assembly Constituency .
INC(I) , ADK , NCO , JNP , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Tindivanam Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Tindivanam Assembly Constituency is Seethapathy P from party DMK party

Mandals in Tindivanam Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Tindivanam Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 (SC) Haridoss.D AIADMK 80553 15537 Sankar M.P PMK PMK PMK 65016
2006 GEN Shanmugam. C.Ve. AIADMK 55856 2208 Karunanithi. M PMK PMK PMK 53648
2001 GEN Shanmugm .C.Ve. ADMK 54884 12148 Sethunathan.R DMK DMK DMK 42736
1996 GEN Sedunathan, R. DMK 45448 25380 Karunanithi, M. PMK PMK PMK 20068
1991 GEN Pannirselvam S. INC 48317 19035 Masilamani R. DMK DMK DMK 29282
1989 GEN Masilamani, R. DMK 39504 10755 Ramamurthi, K. INC INC INC 28749
1984 GEN K. M. Thangamani INC 45404 19316 Subramanya Kounder JNP JNP JNP 26088
1980 GEN Thangamani Gounder, K. M INC(I) 29778 5476 Erajaram Reddy ADK ADK ADK 24302
1977 GEN T.R. Erajaram Reddy INC 18990 1840 R. Radhakrishnan JNP JNP JNP 17150
1971 GEN Rajaram G. DMK 33933 11885 K. Ramamurthy NCO NCO NCO 22048
1967 GEN K. Ramamoorthy INC 34106 2098 A. Thangavelu DMK DMK DMK 32008

List of Polling booths in Tindivanam Assembly Constituency

0) Adi Divida Welfare Middle School North Part Kazhikuppam Marakkanam 604303
1) Adi Divida Welfare Middle School South Part Kazhikuppam Marakkanam 604303
2) Adi Dravidar Welfare Elementary School East Building North Part Kottikuppam
3) Adidraviadar Welfare Middle School Panaiyur
4) Adidravidar Welfare Primary School Old Building Kizhsithamur
5) Agriculture Training Centre Eraiyanur
6) Aided Elementary School Kizhpasar
7) Aided Elementary School Nalmukkal
8) Assistant Engneer Office (pwd) Marakkanam Road Tindivanam
9) Assistant Executive Engineer Office Rural Development Circle Subramaniya Samy Koil Street Avarappak
10) Bharathi Aided Middle School Kallakolathur
11) Block Teacher Traing Center Brammadesam
12) Bootheri Anganvadi Center Tindivanam(bootheri)
13) Bootheri Anganvadi No. 16 Tindivanam
14) Gandhi Aided High School Kizhsiviri
15) Ganthi Aided Elementary School Melpettai
16) Ganthiji Aided Primary School (south Wing) Kolathur
17) Government Higher Secondary School Saram
18) Government Adi Dravidar Welfare School Kizhmannur
19) Government Adidravidar Welfare Higher Secondary School Singanur
20) Government Adidravidar Welfare Higher Secondary School(middle Wing) Singanur
21) Government High School Atchipakkam
22) Government High School Koonimedu
23) Government High School Middle Building Munnur 604301
24) Government High School Munnur 604301
25) Government High School New Additional Building Munnur 604301
26) Government Higher Secondary School Avanipur
27) Government Higher Secondary School Olakkur
28) Government Higher Secondary School Saram
29) Government Higher Secondary School (west Building East Wing) Ongur 604305
30) Government Higher Secondary School (west Building West Wing) Ongur 604305
31) Government Higher Secondary School Anumanthai
32) Government Higher Secondary School Marakkanam
33) Government Higher Secondary School Old Building Marakkanam 604303
34) Government Higher Secondary School South West Building Anumandai 604303
35) Government Library Subaramaniyar Swamy Koil Street Tindivanam 604001
36) Govt High School Middle Size South Side Brammadesam
37) Gusalchand Higher Secondary School South Building East Wing Thiyagishanmugam Street Tindivanam 604
38) Gusalchand Higher Secondary School North Building East Wing Thiyagishanmugam Street Tindivanam 6040
39) Home For Poor And Destitute Jakkampettai
40) Kushal Chand High School South Thiyaki Shanmugam Street Tindivanam 604001
41) M.d.cran Middle School Nehru Veethi Tindivanam
42) Municipal Primary School North Building East Wing (murungapakkam)tindivanam 604001
43) Municipal Primary School North Building West Wing (murungapakkam)tidnivanam 604001
44) Municipal Primary School Ayyanthoppu 604001
45) Municipal Primary School (south Part West Building) Murungapakkam Tindivanam
46) Municipal Primary School Muthukrishnan Street Gindangal1 Tindivanam
47) Municipal Primary School Noon Meal Centre North Building Avarapakkam Tindivanam
48) Municipal Primary School Subburayan Street Kaveripakkam Tindivanam
49) Municipal Primary School Thulukkanam Street Avarappakkam Tindivanam

and more ...

Write about Tindivanam Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy