Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Sivaganga Assembly Constituency

MDMK , DMK , AIADMK , CPI , INC , ADMK are the major political parties in Sivaganga Assembly Constituency .
INC(I) , ADK , NCO , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Sivaganga Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Sivaganga Assembly Constituency is baskaran.g from party AIADMK party

History of winning MLA s from Sivaganga Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Gunasekaran.S CPI 75176 4382 Rajasekaran.V INC INC INC 70794
2006 GEN Gunasekaran S CPI 39488 6113 Sevanthiappan.S MDMK MDMK MDMK 33375
2001 GEN Chandran.V ADMK 51708 4273 Kiruttinan Pasumpon Tha DMK DMK DMK 47435
1996 GEN Kiruttinan Pasumpon, Tha. DMK 64438 33001 K.R. Muruganandam ADMK ADMK ADMK 31437
1991 GEN K. R. Muruganandam ADK 69506 45871 B. Manoharan DMK DMK DMK 23635
1989 GEN Manoharan, B. DMK 33982 1768 Sudarsana Natchiappan E.M. INC INC INC 32214
1984 GEN Subramanian, O. INC 49407 23825 Ayyadurai, V.R. CPI CPI CPI 25582
1980 GEN Subramanian, O. INC(I) 41327 11452 Natarajasamy, N. IND IND IND 29875
1977 GEN O. Subramanian INC 23495 2429 K.R. Muruganandam ADK ADK ADK 21066
1971 GEN S. Sethuraman DMK 42320 17666 O. Subramanian NCO NCO NCO 24654
1967 GEN S.Sethuraman DMK 41604 12950 R.V.Swaminathan INC INC INC 28654

List of Polling booths in Sivaganga Assembly Constituency

0) 48 Colony Municipality Middle School Sivagangai
1) Adi Dravida Welfare Hsc School Mallal North Wing
2) Adi Dravidar Welfare Higher Secondary School Mallal
3) Aided Primary School Vallanai
4) Anganwadi Centre V.pudhukulam
5) Angel Primary School Sivaganga
6) Ar.natesan Chettiar Middle School Sivaganga North Building North Wing
7) Ar.natesan Chettiar Middle School Sivaganga North Building Soth Wing
8) Ar.natesan Chettiar Middle School Sivaganga South Building South Wing
9) Britto Praimary School Kallal
10) Britto Primary School Kallal
11) Child Health Nutrition Centre Kottakudi North Wing
12) Chinnamanthar Middle School Senkulipatti East Wing
13) Dhagoor Middle School A. Siruvayal
14) Dhagoor Middle School A.siruvayal
15) Gandhiji Primary School Mulakulam
16) Ganthi Primary School Poyyaloor
17) Government High School Karumanthankudi
18) Government High School Kumarapatti
19) Government High School Melachalur
20) Government High School Sakkanthi
21) Government Higher Secondary School Kalaiyarkovil
22) Government Higher Secondary School Periyakottai
23) Government Higher Secondary School Sivaganga Master Plan Complex
24) Government Higher Secondary School Alagamanagari
25) Government Higher Secondary School Mangudi
26) Government Higher Secondary School Vettriyoor
27) Government Higher Secondary School Vettriyour
28) Government Womens Arts College Kanjirangal
29) Govt Girls High School Paganeri New Building
30) Govt Girls Hsc School Sivaganga
31) Govt Girls Hse School Sivaganga South Building West Wing
32) Govt Girls Hse School Sivaganga West Building North Wing
33) Govt High School Chocknathapuram
34) Govt High School Chocknathapuram East Building
35) Govt High School Sithaloor
36) Govt Higher Sec. School Vembathur
37) Govt Higher Sec. School Vembathur
38) Govt Higher Secondary School Kalaiyarkovil
39) Govt Hsc School Keelapongudi South Building East Wing
40) Govt Hsc School Keelapongudi South Building West Wing
41) Govt Hsc School Maravamangalam
42) Govt Hsc School Maravamangalam East Block 1 North Building
43) Govt Hse School Idayamelur
44) Govt Hse School Idayamelur South Building East Room
45) Govt Hse School Idayamelur
46) Govt. Higher Secondary School Periyakottai
47) Hindu Aided Primary School Kirampuli
48) Holy Sprit Higher Secondary School Kallal Road Kalaiyar Kovil
49) Integrated Anganwadi Center Somasundaram Nagar West

and more ...

Write about Sivaganga Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy