Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Sattur Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , INC , ADMK are the major political parties in Sattur Assembly Constituency .
FBL , TMK , ADK(JL) , ADK , SWA are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Sattur Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Sattur Assembly Constituency is Subramanian S.G. from party AIADMK party

History of winning MLA s from Sattur Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN R.B.Uthayakumar AIADMK 88918 29345 A.Kadarkarairaj DMK DMK DMK 59573
2006 GEN Ramachandran.K.K.S.S.R. DMK 73918 20845 Chockeswaran.G AIADMK AIADMK AIADMK 53073
2001 GEN Ramachandran K.K.S.S.R DMK 57953 4415 Rajendran A INC INC INC 53538
1996 GEN Vijayakumar, K.M. DMK 58972 9364 Ramachandran, K.K.S.S.R. ADMK ADMK ADMK 49608
1991 GEN Ramachandaran K.K.S.S.R. TMK 59942 2239 Sannasi Karuppasamy ADK ADK ADK 57703
1989 GEN S.S. Karuppasamy DMK 52608 16062 R. Kothanaraman ADK(JL) ADK(JL) ADK(JL) 36546
1984 GEN K.K.S.S.R. Ramachandran ADK 58745 7407 S.S. Karuppasamy DMK DMK DMK 51338
1980 GEN Ramachandran, K. K. Ss. R. ADK 54720 10925 Saudi Sundara Barati, S. DMK DMK DMK 43795
1977 GEN K.K.S.S.R. Ramachandran ADK 38772 16942 M. Veerasamy INC INC INC 21830
1971 GEN Alagu Thevar S. FBL 32610 8394 Dorairaj Naicker R SWA SWA SWA 24216
1967 GEN S.R.Naidu SWA 45223 19910 R.K.Naidu INC INC INC 25313

List of Polling booths in Sattur Assembly Constituency

0) "ayira Vaisa Hr.sec School
1) "ayira Vaisa Hr.sec School East Side Ist Room Perumal Kovil Southcar Street Sattur.
2) "municipal Middle School
3) "oxford Matric School North Building East Portion Facing South Sattur.
4) "oxford Matric School North Building West Portion Facing South Sattur.
5) "oxford Matric School South Building Middle Portion Facing North Sattur.
6) "panchayat Union Middle School N.g.o. Colony Ssa West Building (black Board Scheme) South Facing
7) "panchayat Union Primary School
8) "s. Gurusamy Nadar Krisnammal Memorial Middle School East Building Southern Portion Facing West
9) "s. Gurusamy Nadar Krisnammal Memorial Middle School South Building Facing North Sattur.
10) "s.h.n. Ethel Harvey Girls Hr.sec.school
11) "t.e.l.c Primary School East Building North Side Room Facing West Tiled Room West Room South
12) Ayyanapuram Panchayat Community Hall Eastern Portion Ayyanapuram
13) Ayyanapuram Panchayat Community Hall Western Portion Ayyanapuram
14) Bharathi Middle School East Portion Appayanaickentpatti
15) Bharathi Middle School North Side Appayanaickentpatti
16) Bharathi Primary School
17) Bharathi Primary School North Direction New Building Room No. 2 Meenampatti
18) Block Agriculture Extention Centre
19) C.s.i. Primary School
20) Chief Ministrers Noon Meal Centre Kannakudumbanpatti
21) Community Hall
22) Csi Primary School
23) Er Ramasubbiah Memorial Government Higher Secondary School
24) Governemnt Hr.sec. School
25) Government Adw Elementary School
26) Government High School
27) Government High School Ssa New Building West Portion Ixth Std Vijaykarisalkulam
28) Government High School Ssa New Building West Portion Viii Std Faced On South Vijayakarisalkulam
29) Government Higher Secondary School
30) Government Higher Secondary School North Eastern Building Facing West Vembakkottai
31) Government Higher Secondary School North Side Sippiparai
32) Government Higher Secondary School Ssa Building Sankarapandiapuram
33) Government Hr Sec School South Building North Portion Room No 46a 7th Standard C Section Chatrapa
34) Government Hr. Sec School South Building North Portion Romm No47 7th Standard C Section Chatrapatti
35) Government Hr.sec School West Portion Middle Room No 39 6th Standard A Section Chatrapatti
36) Government Hr.sec.school West Building East Portion Room No.12 Chatrapatti
37) Govt High School
38) Govt High Schoolist From East Facing South K Madathupatti
39) Govt Hr.sec. School Middle West New Building Facing East 1st Room From South Vembakottai
40) Govt Hr.sec.school North Eastern Cornor Building 1st Room From North West Facing Vembakkottai
41) Harichandra Naidu Primary School
42) Harichandra Naidu Primary School South Side Sevalpatti
43) Harichandra Naidu Primaryschool West Side Sevalpatti
44) Hindu Aidedd Middle School
45) Hindu Eided Middle School
46) Hindu Middle School Ethirkottai
47) Hindu Nadar Edward Hr.sec.school
48) Hindu Nadar Edward Middle School
49) Hindu Primary School

and more ...

Write about Sattur Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy