Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Poompuhar Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , PMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Poompuhar Assembly Constituency .
CPM , ADK(JL) , ADK are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Poompuhar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Poompuhar Assembly Constituency is pavunraj.s from party AIADMK party

History of winning MLA s from Poompuhar Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Pavunraj.S AIADMK 85839 11373 Agoram.K PMK PMK PMK 74466
2006 GEN Periyasamy.K PMK 55375 964 Pounraj.S AIADMK AIADMK AIADMK 54411
2001 GEN Renganathan.N ADMK 53760 7455 Mohammed Siddiq.M DMK DMK DMK 46305
1996 GEN Mohanadasan G. DMK 51285 18413 Vijayabalan N. ADMK ADMK ADMK 32872
1991 GEN M. Poorasamy ADK 52478 19371 M. Mohamed Siddik DMK DMK DMK 33107
1989 GEN M. Mohamed Siddik DMK 40657 23818 R. Rajamannar ADK(JL) ADK(JL) ADK(JL) 16839
1984 GEN Vijayabalan, N. ADK 44860 3080 Jama Imoideen Papa DMK DMK DMK 41780
1980 GEN Vijayabalan, N. ADK 45292 5705 Ganesan, S. DMK DMK DMK 39587
1977 GEN S. Ganesan DMK 34105 9597 G. Bharathi Mohan CPM CPM CPM 24508

List of Polling booths in Poompuhar Assembly Constituency

0) Bharatha Matha Aided Elementary School Kanganagaram
1) T.n Higher Secondary School Poraiyar

and more ...

Write about Poompuhar Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy