Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Pollachi Assembly Constituency

KNMK , DMK , AIADMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Pollachi Assembly Constituency .
ADK(JL) , ADK , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Pollachi Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Pollachi Assembly Constituency is Pollachi V Jayaraman from party AIADMK party

Mandals in Pollachi Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Pollachi Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN Muthukaruppannasamy M K AIADMK 81446 30308 Nithyanandhan. K KNMK KNMK KNMK 51138
2006 GEN Pollachi Jayaraman .V. AIADMK 62455 2946 Shanthi Devi D. DMK DMK DMK 59509
2001 GEN Jayaraman.V. ADMK 64648 32404 Tamil Mani.R. DMK DMK DMK 32244
1996 GEN Raju, S. DMK 58709 21814 Jayaraman, V. ADMK ADMK ADMK 36895
1991 GEN Chandrasekar V.P. ADK 72736 32541 Andu Alias Nachimuthu M.N. DMK DMK DMK 40195
1989 GEN V.P. Chandrasekar ADK(JL) 41749 3774 P.T.Balu DMK DMK DMK 37975
1984 GEN M.V. Rathinam ADK 54337 6810 S.Raju DMK DMK DMK 47527
1980 GEN Rathinam, M. V. ADK 52833 13036 Kannappan, M. DMK DMK DMK 39797
1977 GEN O.P. Somasundaram ADK 34896 16944 S. Raju DMK DMK DMK 17952
1971 GEN A. P. Shanmugasundara Goundar DMK 41654 18258 A. Easwarasamy Gounder IND IND IND 23396
1967 GEN A.P.S. Gounder DMK 37480 11792 E. Gounder INC INC INC 25688

List of Polling booths in Pollachi Assembly Constituency

0) B.g.puram Municipal Middle School
1) Chikkan Chettiar Municipal Elementary School
2) Government Aided Elementary School
3) Government Boys Higher Secondary School
4) Government Girls High School
5) Government High School
6) Government Higher Secondary School
7) Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Nethaji Road Pollachi
8) Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Nethaji Road Pollachi.
9) Kamatchi Vidyalaya Govt. Aided Ele.school
10) Kuppandagounder Municipal Elementary School
11) Lourdu Matric Higher Secondary School
12) M.n.m High School
13) Makkal Manamahil Mandram
14) Municipal Boys Higher Secondary School
15) Municipal Elementary School
16) Municipal Girls Higher Secondary School
17) Municipal Middle School
18) Panchayat Union Elementary School
19) Panchayat Union Middle School
20) Panchayat Union Middle School Kattampatti
21) Panchayat Union Middle School Vadakkukadu
22) Ppanchayat Union Elementary School
23) Rukkumaniammal Higher Secondary School
24) S.r.i Municipal Boys Higher Secondary School
25) Saint Lours Primary School
26) Saint Lourth Matric
27) Saint Lourth Mother Middle School
28) Saint Lourth Municipal Middle School
29) T.e.l.c Elementary School
30) T.e.l.c. Ele. School
31) T.e.l.c.elementary School
32) V.s.r.a

and more ...

Write about Pollachi Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy