Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency

MDMK , DMK , AIADMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency .
CPM , ADK(JL) , ADK , NCO , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency is panneerselvam mrk from party DMK party

Mandals in Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN R.Rajendran AIADMK 88345 23848 M.R.K.Panneerselvam DMK DMK DMK 64497
2006 GEN Panneerselvam.M.R.K. DMK 56462 1915 Ramalingam.N. MDMK MDMK MDMK 54547
2001 GEN Panneer Selvam M.R.K DMK 65425 23863 Sivasubramanian K ADMK ADMK ADMK 41562
1996 GEN M.R.K. Panneerselvam DMK 67152 39013 N. Pandarinathan ADMK ADMK ADMK 28139
1991 GEN Sivasubramanian K. ADK 51313 12471 Ganeshmoorthy N. DMK DMK DMK 38842
1989 GEN Ganeshmurthy, N. DMK 44887 28844 Rasendran, R. ADK(JL) ADK(JL) ADK(JL) 16043
1984 GEN A.Thangarasu ADK 45400 10966 C.Kuppusami DMK DMK DMK 34434
1980 GEN Thangarasu, A ADK 38349 2959 Selvarasu, M DMK DMK DMK 35390
1977 GEN M. Selvaraj DMK 19523 2526 S. Natarrajan CPM CPM CPM 16997
1971 (SC) N. Rajangan DMK 27465 1526 M. Jayaraman NCO NCO NCO 25939
1967 (SC) N. Rajangam DMK 25478 7252 M. Jayaraman INC INC INC 18226

List of Polling booths in Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency

0) Adidravidar Welfare School Annavalli
1) Adidravidar Welfare School Melapudhupettai
2) Agamt Library Building Kothandaramapuram
3) Annai Velankanni Cluny High School Sathankuppam
4) Annai Velankanni Cluny High School Sathankuppam
5) Annai Velankanni Cluny High School Sathankuppam
6) Arulmigu Vallalar Aided High School Velavinayagarkuppam
7) Aruna Nursery & Primary School Kumarapettai
8) C.m Noon Meal Centre Arangamangalam
9) Goverment High School Periyakuppam
10) Goverment Hr Sec School Poondiyankuppam
11) Goverment Hr Sec School Poondiyankuppam
12) Goverment Hr. Sec. School Kattiyankuppam
13) Goverment Hr. Sec. School Salakkarai Thiruvanthipuram
14) Government Hr Sec School C N Palayam
15) Govt. Girls Hr. Sec. School. Parvathipuram Vadalur
16) Govt. High School Kalgunam
17) Govt. High School Kundiyamallur
18) Govt. High School Maruvai
19) Govt. High School Mettukuppam
20) Govt. High School Ranganathapuram
21) Govt. High School Rasapettai
22) Govt. Higher Secondary School Parvathipuram
23) Govt. Higher Secondary School Puthu Nagar Vadalur
24) Govt. Girls Hr. Sec. School Parvathipuram
25) Govt. High School Kannitamizhnadu Kurinjipadi
26) Govt. Higher Secondary School Kurinjipadi
27) Govt. Higher Secondary School Naduveerapattu
28) Govt. Higher Secondary School Kurinjipadi
29) Govt. Higher Secondary School Naduveerapattu
30) Govt. Higher Secondary School Vellakarai Kattupalayam
31) Govt. Hr Sec School C.n. Palayam
32) Govt. Hr Sec School Kullanchavadi
33) Icds Building Manakuppam
34) Libraray Building Anukkampattu
35) Noon Meal Centre Othiyadikuppam
36) Nutrition Meal Centre Pillali
37) Panchayat Union Ele School Kolakudi
38) Panchayat Union Boys Ele School Naduveerapattu
39) Panchayat Union Ele School Abatharanapuram
40) Panchayat Union Ele School Abatharanapuram Nagar Vadalur
41) Panchayat Union Ele School Adhinarayanapuram
42) Panchayat Union Ele School Andarmullipallam
43) Panchayat Union Ele School Ayan Kurinjipadi
44) Panchayat Union Ele School Bethankuppam
45) Panchayat Union Ele School Boothambadi 607302
46) Panchayat Union Ele School Chinnathanankuppam
47) Panchayat Union Ele School Edankondanpattu
48) Panchayat Union Ele School Gunamangalam
49) Panchayat Union Ele School Kalliaiyankuppam

and more ...

Write about Kurinjipadi Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy