Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Killiyoor Assembly Constituency

Present Sitting MLA of Killiyoor Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Killiyoor Assembly Constituency is rajesh kumar s from party party

Mandals in Killiyoor Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Killiyoor Assembly Constituency .

List of Polling booths in Killiyoor Assembly Constituency

0) Amsi High School
1) Anganvadi
2) Concordia High School
3) Concordia High School Kalparapottai
4) Concordia Hr. Sec.school
5) Govt.
6) Govt. Hr.sec.school Kollancode At Mudippurai
7) Govt. Primary School Sooriacode
8) Govt. Primary School Marthandathurai At Vallavilai
9) Govt. High.school
10) Govt. L.m. Primary School
11) Govt. Middle School
12) Govt. Middleschool
13) Govt. Primary School
14) Govt. Primary School Palkulam
15) Iruthayapuram Christhuraja High School Piracode
16) Kakkaravilai Swamy Vivekanantha Panpattu Padipakam At Koottalumoodu
17) Kollencode Town Panchayat Office
18) L. M. Hr.sec.school
19) Little Flower R. C.
20) M. M.k. Memorial
21) Mar Grigorious Malangarai Sirion Catholic
22) Panchayat Union Office Killiyoor
23) Pius
24) Pius 11 Hr. Sec.school
25) Pius 11 Primary School
26) Pius X1 Hr.
27) Pius X1 Primary School
28) R. T.m.l.m.s. Hr. Sec. School Venganchi At Punamoottukadai
29) St Judes Middle School Vallavilai
30) St.
31) St. Alosious Primary School Marthandathurai
32) St. Joseph R.c. Primary School Siluvaipuram
33) St. Nicholas Primary School Neerodithurai
34) St. Nicholas Primary School Neerodithurai
35) St. Antony Middle School Medhukummal At Nadaikavu
36) St. Bernadets Hr.sec.school
37) St. Joseph Primary School Ramanthurai
38) St. Joseph R.c. Primary School Siluvaipuram
39) Town Panchayat Office
40) Town Panchayat Office New Puthukadai
41) Village Administrative Office Thengapattanam
42) Village Office
43) Village Office Ezhudesam

and more ...

Write about Killiyoor Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy