Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency

DMK is the major political party in Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency is austin. s from party DMK party

History of winning MLA s from Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency .

List of Polling booths in Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency

0) Chiristian Welfare Primary School Thadikarankonam
1) Christian Welfare High School Thadikarankonam
2) District Institute Of Education And Training Centre. Kulasekaranputhoor.
3) Got. Primary School Seethapal At Sri Padmanabhanalloor
4) Government Primary School Eachanvilai
5) Government Primay School Eachanvilai
6) Govt. Govt. Primary School Thovalai
7) Govt. High School Aralperumalpuram
8) Govt. High School Elanthayadivilai At
9) Govt. High School Elanthayadivilai At Mukilankudiyiruppu
10) Govt. High School Erachakulam
11) Govt. High School Eraviputhoor
12) Govt. High School Kattuputhoor
13) Govt. High School Mahadhanapuram
14) Govt. High School North Thamaraikulam
15) Govt. High School Parakkai
16) Govt. High School Pothiyoor
17) Govt. High School Puthoor
18) Govt. High School Ramapuram
19) Govt. High School Thengamputhoor
20) Govt. High School Thirupathisaram
21) Govt. High School Aral Perumalpuram
22) Govt. High School Ananthapuram At Kadukkarai
23) Govt. Higher Sec. School Thittuvilai
24) Govt. Higher Secondary School
25) Govt. Higher Secondary School Manikettipottal
26) Govt. Higher Secondary School North Soorankudy
27) Govt. Higher Secondary School Soorankudy
28) Govt. Hr Sec School Chenbagaramanputhoor
29) Govt. Hr Sec School Kumarapuram Thoppur
30) Govt. Hr Sec School Madhavalayam
31) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Agasteeswarm
32) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Agasteeswarm (primary Section)
33) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Kottaram
34) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Kurathiyarai
35) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Thanumalayanputhoor
36) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Thazhakudy
37) Govt. Hr.sec School Arumanalloor
38) Govt. Hr.sec. School Kumarapuram Thoppoor
39) Govt. Hr.sec. School Kumarapuram Thoppor
40) Govt. Middle School Chothavilai
41) Govt. Middle School Derisanamcope
42) Govt. Middle School Devakulam
43) Govt. Middle School Esanthimangalam
44) Govt. Middle School Kanagappapuram
45) Govt. Middle School Kattadithattu
46) Govt. Middle School Kottaiyadi
47) Govt. Middle School Nalloor
48) Govt. Middle School Parakkai
49) Govt. Middle School Pottalkulam

and more ...

Write about Kanniyakumari Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy