Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Cuddalore Assembly Constituency

DMK , AIADMK , TMC(M) , INC are the major political parties in Cuddalore Assembly Constituency .
ADK , NCO are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Cuddalore Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Cuddalore Assembly Constituency is sampath m c from party AIADMK party

Mandals in Cuddalore Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Cuddalore Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN M.C. Sampath AIADMK 85953 33678 E.Pugazhendi DMK DMK DMK 52275
2006 GEN Iyappan.G. DMK 67003 6266 Kumar.G. AIADMK AIADMK AIADMK 60737
2001 GEN Pugazhendi .E DMK 54671 34 Venkatesan .P.R.S. TMC(M) TMC(M) TMC(M) 54637
1996 GEN E. Pugazhendhi DMK 74480 48627 K.V. Rajendiran INC INC INC 25853
1991 GEN Venkatesan P.R.S. INC 51459 15175 Pugazhendhi E. DMK DMK DMK 36284
1989 GEN Pugazhendi, E. DMK 42790 20382 Radhakrishnan, M. INC INC INC 22408
1984 GEN V. G. Cheelappa INC 53759 16696 V. Krishnamurthy DMK DMK DMK 37063
1980 GEN Babu Govindarajan DMK 40539 3141 Ragupathi, A ADK ADK ADK 37398
1977 GEN K. Abdul Latheef ADK 24107 1827 R. Govindarajan DMK DMK DMK 22280
1971 GEN R. Govindaraj DMK 35219 4310 P. R. Seenivasa Podayachi NCO NCO NCO 30909
1967 GEN E. Re. Elamvazhuthi DMK 35093 7248 P. R. S. Padayachi INC INC INC 27845

List of Polling booths in Cuddalore Assembly Constituency

0) A. R. L. M. Higher Secondary School Cuddalore
1) Adidravidar Welfare School Kilinjikuppam
2) Aided Ele School Cuddalore
3) Aps Susiladevi Municipal Primary School Burugeespettai
4) Arul Jothi Aided Ele School Pudhukadai
5) Arule Jothi Aided Ele School Pudhukadai
6) Asst. Engineer Office Gundusalai
7) Branch Library Building Nallathur
8) C. M. Noon Meal Centre Sonangkuppam
9) Cuddalore District Market Committee Sivanandhapuram
10) Cuddalore District Marketing Committee Sivanandhapuram
11) Cuddalore District Regulatory Sales Centre Cuddalore O. T
12) District Collector Office Rural Development Election Division Building Cuddalore
13) District Regulated Market Committee Sivanandhapuram
14) Glori Aided Ele School Padhirikuppam
15) Goverment Higher Secondary School Vandipalayam
16) Government High School Varakkalpattu
17) Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Cuddalore O. T
18) Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Thirupappuliyur
19) Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Venugopalapuram
20) Govt. Higher Secondary School Cuddalore
21) Govt. Higher Secondary School Manjakuppam
22) Govt. Higher Secondary School Manjakuppam Cuddalore
23) Govt. Higher Secondary School Cuddalore
24) Govt. Higher Secondary School Thookanampakkam
25) Govt. Higher Secondary School Vandipalayam
26) Gunabooshanam Subburayan Municipal Ele. School Karpooravinayagar Koil Street Vandipalayam
27) Gunabooshanam Subburayan Municipal Primary School Karpooravinayagar Koil Street Vandipalayam
28) I C D S World Bank Aided Kuttiyankuppam
29) I. T. I Maths Room Semmandalam
30) I. T. I Office Room Semmandalam
31) Jayalashmi Naidu Ele School Manjakuppam
32) K. N. C. For Women College Semmandalam
33) Library Building Kilinjikuppam
34) Modern Matriculation Hr. Sec. School Velisemmandalam Kondur (p)
35) Municipal Middle School Pudhupalayam
36) Municipal Ele School Cilve Streetcuddalore O. T
37) Municipal Ele School Cuddalore
38) Municipal Ele School Singarathoppu
39) Municipal Ele School Thangaraj Nagarcuddalore
40) Municipal Ele School Thirupappuliyur
41) Municipal Ele School Vanniyarpalayam
42) Municipal Ele School Vasantharayanpalayam
43) Municipal Ele School Venugopalapuram
44) Municipal Ele School (c.m. Noon Meal Center Building) Singarathoppu
45) Municipal Ele School C.m Noon Meal Centre Thangaraj Nagar Cuddalore
46) Municipal Ele School Cilve Street Cuddalore O. T
47) Municipal Ele School Kuttakara Street Cuddalore O. T
48) Municipal Ele School Noon Meal Centre Thangarasu Cuddalore
49) Municipal Ele Schoolkuttakara Street Cuddalore O. T

and more ...

Write about Cuddalore Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy