Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Melli Assembly Constituency

SSP , SDF , SKM , INC are the major political parties in Melli Assembly Constituency .
SJP , is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Melli Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Melli Assembly Constituency is Tulshi Devi Rai from party SDF party

Mandals in Melli Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Melli Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Tulshi Devi Rai SDF 7655 4249 Prem Bahadur Karki SKM SKM SKM 3406
2009 GEN Tulshi Devi Rai SDF 6307 3853 Dil Kri. Chhetri INC INC INC 2454
2004 GEN Girish Chandra Rai SDF 0 0 0
1999 GEN Girish Chandra Rai SDF 4059 1259 G. S. Lama SSP SSP SSP 2800
1994 GEN Girish Chandra Rai SDF 3108 955 Manita Pradhan SSP SSP SSP 2153
1989 GEN Dilliram Basnet SSP 3400 2773 Girish Chandra Rai IND IND IND 627
1985 GEN Dilli Ram Basnet SSP 2460 1646 Grish Chandra Rai INC INC INC 814
1979 GEN Mohan Prasad Sharma SJP 669 141 Sailesh Chandra Pradhan IND IND IND 528

List of Polling booths in Melli Assembly Constituency

0) Kamarey Jr. High School
1) Kartikey Jr. High School
2) Kerabari Pry. School
3) Kitam Sec. School
4) Lungchok Jr. High School
5) Melli Bazar Sec. School Room No 1
6) Melli Bazar Sec. School Room No Ii
7) Mellidara Sec. School
8) Mellipaiyong Jr. High School
9) Panchgharey Pry. School
10) Rabitar Pry. School
11) Ramabong Pry. School
12) Sadam Sr. Sec School Room No. 1
13) Sadam Sr. Sec. School Room No Ii
14) Sumbuk Sec. School
15) Suntaley Jr. High School
16) Turuk Sec. School

and more ...

Write about Melli Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy