Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Barfung Assembly Constituency

SDF , SKM , INC are the major political parties in Barfung Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Barfung Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Barfung Assembly Constituency is dorjee dazom bhutia from party SDF party

Mandals in Barfung Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Barfung Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (BL) Dorjee Dazom Bhutia SDF 6639 3179 Pema Wangyal Bhutia SKM SKM SKM 3460
2009 (BL) Sonam Gyatso Bhutia SDF 6049 3852 Lobzang Bhutia INC INC INC 2197

List of Polling booths in Barfung Assembly Constituency

0) Bakhim Pry. School
1) Berfung Pry. School Room No.1
2) Berfung Pry. School Room No.ii
3) Borong Sec. School Room No.1
4) Borong Sec. School Room No.ii
5) Dalep Jr. High School
6) Deythang Jr. High School
7) Famtam Jr. High School
8) Kewzing Sr. Sec. School
9) Legship Hingdam Jr. High School
10) Lingzo Pry. School
11) Lower Rayong Jr. High School
12) Mangbrue Pry. School
13) Namlung Jr. High School
14) Ralong Sec. School Room No. 1
15) Ralong Sec. School Room No.ii
16) Sanganath Panchayat Ghar
17) Tarnim Pry. School
18) Tingmo Sec. School Room No 1
19) Zarung Sec. School

and more ...

Write about Barfung Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy