Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Siwana Assembly Constituency

BJP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Siwana Assembly Constituency .
RRP , INC(I) , SWA , JNP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Siwana Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Siwana Assembly Constituency is hameer singh bhayal from party BJP party

Mandals in Siwana Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Siwana Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2013 GEN Hameersingh Bhayal BJP 69014 20701 Mahant Nirmaldas INC INC INC 48313
2008 GEN Kansingh Kotdi BJP 32040 3982 Mahendra Kumar BSP BSP BSP 28058
2003 (SC) Teekam Chand Kant IND 41133 10161 Gopa Ram Meghwal INC INC INC 30972
1998 (SC) Goparam Meghwal INC 38515 16839 Gena Ram BJP BJP BJP 21676
1993 (SC) Tikamchand Kant BJP 34421 8633 Goparam INC INC INC 25788
1990 (SC) Hukama BJP 31866 13822 Mota Ram INC INC INC 18044
1985 (SC) Mota Ram INC 21373 6181 Hukam Ram BJP BJP BJP 15192
1980 (SC) Dhara Ram INC(I) 20190 10481 Chaina Ram BJP BJP BJP 9709
1977 (SC) Chaina Ram JNP 17868 997 Jesa Ram INC INC INC 16871
1972 (SC) Jesa Ram INC 21061 15715 Sawiya SWA SWA SWA 5346
1967 GEN Kaloo SWA 10282 2779 H. Ram INC INC INC 7503
1962 (SC) Hari Ram INC 5863 1007 Rawat Ram IND IND IND 4856
1951 GEN Mota Ram RRP 14095 11333 Nand Kishore INC INC INC 2762

List of Polling booths in Siwana Assembly Constituency

0) "panchayat Bhawan Bhagwa
1) Aen. Office Jodhpur Vidhut Vitran Nigam Limited Siwana
2) Goverment Hundiya Sr. Secondary School Room No 5 Mokalsar
3) Goverment Primary School Manaram Ki Kutiya Ithvaya
4) Goverment Secondary
5) Goverment Sr. Secondary School Lalana
6) Goverment Sr. Secondary School Right Side Meli
7) Goverment Upper Primary School Chhiyali
8) Government Primary School Bheelo Ki Basti Mokalsar
9) Government Primary Shiksha Karmi School Katha Nada
10) Government Secondary School Dhira
11) Government Secondary School Lakheta ( Amboon Ka Vada) Left Side
12) Government Secondary School Lakheta ( Amboon Ka Vada)right Side
13) Government Sr. Secondary School Middle Side Karmawas
14) Government Sr. Secondary School Naya Bhawan Karmawas
15) Government Sr. Secondary School Purana Bhawan Right Side Mithora
16) Government Sr. Secondary School South Side Ranidesipura
17) Government Sr. Secondary School Western Side Rakhi
18) Government Girls Parvesika Sanskrit School Majal East Side
19) Government Girls Senior Secondary
20) Government Girls Senior Secondary School Left Side Samdari
21) Government Girls Sr. Secondary School Left Side Padru
22) Government Girls Sr. Secondary School Right Side Samdari
23) Government Girls Sr.sec. School Right Side
24) Government Girls Upper Primary School North Side Khandap
25) Government Girls Upper Primary School North Side Thapan
26) Government Girls Upper Primary School South Side Thapan
27) Government Girlu0027s Upper Primary School Right Side Samdari
28) Government Hundiya Sr. Secondary School Room No 6 Mokalsar
29) Government Hundiya Sr. Secondary School Mokalsar
30) Government Jasgun Palrecha Upper Primary School Right Side Mokalsar
31) Government Primary School Bheel Basti Hemawas
32) Government Primary School Bhimgoda
33) Government Primary School Dhadhani Dheera
34) Government Primary School Dhandh
35) Government Primary School Kalansara Padru
36) Government Primary School Nimbeswar
37) Government Primary School Peeplun
38) Government Primary School Sindhiyo Ki Dhani
39) Government Primary School Thakarkheda
40) Government Primary School Telwada
41) Government Primary School (boys) Left Side Indrana
42) Government Primary School (boys) Right Side Indrana
43) Government Primary School Awari Bhimji
44) Government Primary School Bhunka Thansingh
45) Government Primary School Bilasar
46) Government Primary School Champa Bhakhri
47) Government Primary School Jairuponiyo Ka Tala (jogasar)
48) Government Primary School Kerli Was
49) Government Primary School Mithiyawas

and more ...

Write about Siwana Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy