Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Urmar Assembly Constituency

SAD , INC are the major political parties in Urmar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Urmar Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Urmar Assembly Constituency is sangat singh gilzian from party INC party

Mandals in Urmar Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Urmar Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2012 GEN Sangat Singh INC 51915 5529 Arbinder Singh SAD SAD SAD 46386

List of Polling booths in Urmar Assembly Constituency

0) Co
1) Dav High School (girls) Urmar (e.s)
2) Dav High School (girls) Urmar (w.s)
3) G G S Khalsa Sen.sec.school Lakhinder Miani (e.s)
4) G G S Khalsa Sen.sec.school Lakhinder Miani(w.s)
5) Ges (girls) Urmar Ward No.6
6) Ges Ahiyapur (e.s)
7) Ges Ahiyapur (w.s)
8) Ges Alarh Pind
9) Ges Argowal (e.s)
10) Ges Argowal (w.s)
11) Ges Awan Ghoreshah
12) Ges Babak
13) Ges Badala Pukhta
14) Ges Bagha
15) Ges Bagol Khurad
16) Ges Bahla
17) Ges Bahtiwal
18) Ges Bainch
19) Ges Bains Awana (e.s)
20) Ges Bains Awana (w.s)
21) Ges Baranda
22) Ges Baruhi
23) Ges Bhana
24) Ges Bhanowal
25) Ges Bhoolpur (e.s)
26) Ges Bhoolpur (w.s)
27) Ges Chahang Basoa
28) Ges Chauhan
29) Ges Chipra
30) Ges Chohak
31) Ges Daburji
32) Ges Dadhiala
33) Ges Dala (e.s)
34) Ges Dala (w.s)
35) Ges Darapur (e.s)
36) Ges Darapur (w.s)
37) Ges Dariya
38) Ges Dashmesh Nagar Tanda (e.s)
39) Ges Dashmesh Nagar Tanda (w.s)
40) Ges Dholowal
41) Ges Duggal Dawakhri (w.s)
42) Ges Dumana
43) Ges Fathepur
44) Ges Fatta Kulla
45) Ges Firozrollian
46) Ges Ghorewaha
47) Ges Ghul
48) Ges Gill
49) Ges Gondpur

and more ...

Write about Urmar Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy