Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency

INC is the major political party in Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency is Mnr. Balan from party INC party

Mandals in Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
16325 33381 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency

0) Amirtha Vidyalayam Moolakulam
1) Anganwadi Center
2) Blue Stars Hr. School Arumbarthapuram
3) Blue Stars Hr.sec. School Arumarthapuram
4) Community Hall Jawahar Nagar
5) Dr. B.r. Ambedkar Govt. Middle School Pitchaiveerampet
6) Electricity Dept. Victoria Nagar
7) Govt. Hr. Sec. School Ozhukarai Pet
8) Govt. Primary School Moolakulam
9) Govt. Primary School Muthupillaipalayam
10) Govt. Primary School Pudhu Nagar Reddiarpalayam
11) Makkal Thalaivar V. Subbiah Govt. High School Reddiarpalayam
12) Makkal Thalaivar V. Subbiah Govt. High School Reddiyarpalayam
13) Oulgaret Municipality Office (old Building) Marie Ozhukarai
14) Pope John Paul
15) Presidency Higher Secondary School Reddiarpalayam
16) Star International School Ranga Nagar Moolakulam
17) Town & Country Planning Dept. Jawahar Nagar
18) Vasantharaja Theatre Moolakulam

and more ...

Write about Ozhukarai Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy