Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Mahe Assembly Constituency

Present Sitting MLA of Mahe Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Mahe Assembly Constituency is Dr. V.Ramachandran from party IND party

Mandals in Mahe Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Mahe Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
13140 29724 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Mahe Assembly Constituency

0) Alley English Medium Upper Primary School Palloor Naluthara P.o
1) Anganwady Puthalam Choodikotta
2) C.e. Bharathan Govt. Higher Secondary School Mahe
3) Community Hall Poozhithala
4) Dr. Ambedkar Co
5) Ecole Centrale Et Cours Complementaires (govt. French High School) Mahe
6) Gandhi Memorial Reading Room Edayilpeedika
7) Govt. Lower Primary School Mahe
8) Govt. Lower Primary School Chembra
9) Govt. Lower Primary School Cherukallayi
10) Govt. Lower Primary School Moolakkadavu
11) Govt. Lower Primary School Palloor (west)
12) Govt. Lower Primary School Pandakkal
13) Govt. Lower Primary School Parakkal
14) Govt. Middle School Avaroth East Palloor
15) Kasthurba Gandhi Govt. High School Palloor
16) Mahe Co
17) Operator Room Ambalaparambath O.h.t. Gramathi Palloor
18) Store Room Mahe 110 Kv Sub
19) Usman Govt. High School Chalakkara
20) V.n. Purushothaman Govt. Higher Secondary School Palloor

and more ...

Write about Mahe Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy