Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Oinam Assembly Constituency

AITC is the major political party in Oinam Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Oinam Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Oinam Assembly Constituency is Irengbam Nalini Devi from party AITC party

Mandals in Oinam Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Oinam Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
12037 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Oinam Assembly Constituency

0) Heinoubok
1) Irengbam Awang Mamang
2) Irengbam Awang Maning
3) Irengbam Awang Maning Awang Leikai
4) Irengbam Makha Mamang Mayai Leikai
5) Keinou (b)
6) Keinou (c
7) Keinou (c)
8) Keinou Awang Sorok Maning
9) Khoijuman Khullen (a)
10) Khoijuman Khullen (b
11) Khoijuman Khullen (b)
12) Leimram (a)
13) Leimram (b)
14) Leimram Mamang Leikai
15) Ngaikhong Awang Mamang
16) Ngaikhong Awang Maning
17) Ngaikhong Khullen (b
18) Ngaikhong Khullen (b)
19) Ngaikhong Khullen Mamang Leikai
20) Ngaikhong Khullen Maning Leikai
21) Ngaikhong Khunou
22) Ngakchroupokpi
23) Oinam (a
24) Oinam (b)
25) Oinam (c)
26) Oinam (e
27) Oinam Mamang Awang
28) Oinam Mamang Makha
29) Toubul (a
30) Toubul Makha Maning
31) Toubul Mamang Makha
32) Toubul Mayai Leikai
33) Yumnam Khunou

and more ...

Write about Oinam Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy