Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Kakching Assembly Constituency

INC is the major political party in Kakching Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Kakching Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Kakching Assembly Constituency is Yengkhom Surchandra Singh from party INC party

Mandals in Kakching Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Kakching Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
12484 0 0 0

List of Polling booths in Kakching Assembly Constituency

0) Irengban (a)
1) Irengban (b)
2) Kakching Khullen Part (2
3) Kakching Khullen Part (3
4) Kakching Khullen Part 1 (a)
5) Kakching Khullen Part 1(bc)
6) Kakching Khullen Part 2 (a)
7) Kakching Khullen Part 2 (ab)
8) Kakching Khullen Part 2 (b)
9) Kakching Khullen Part 2(bc)
10) Kakching Khullen(bijaypur) Kuraopokpi
11) Kakching Makha Lou And Kakching Irum Mapal
12) Kakching Sumak Leikai
13) Kakching Wairi Part (a)
14) Kakching Wairi Part 1 (a
15) Kakching Wairi Part 1 (b
16) Kakching Wairi Part 1 (b)
17) Kakching Wairi Part 2 (a)
18) Ningthou Leikai Kakching Khullen Part (2
19) Pallel (a)
20) Pallel (b)
21) Pallel (c)
22) Pallel (d)
23) Sora (a
24) Sora (b) Maning Leikai

and more ...

Write about Kakching Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy