Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Umarga Assembly Constituency

SHS , INC are the major political parties in Umarga Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Umarga Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Umarga Assembly Constituency is chougule dnyanraj dhondiram from party SHS party

Mandals in Umarga Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Umarga Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 (SC) Chougule Dnyanraj Dhondiram SHS 65178 20442 Kisan Nagnath Kamble INC INC INC 44736
2009 (SC) Dnyanraj Dhondiram Chougule SHS 70806 10332 Dr. Gaikwad Baburao Pandurang INC INC INC 60474

List of Polling booths in Umarga Assembly Constituency

0) Am Panchayat Office Ashta Kasar West Side
1) Anganavadi Kramank 6 Kanegav G. P. Sha. Javal
2) Basveshvar High School Jevli (north ) East Side
3) Basveshvar High School Jevli (north ) North Side
4) Basveshvar High School Jevli (north ) South Side
5) Basveshvar Jyuniyar College Jevli (north ) North Side
6) Basveshvar Jyuniyar College Jevli (north ) South Side
7) Basveshvar Prathamik Shala Jevli (north ) Central Side
8) Bharat Vidyalay Makani East Side
9) Bharat Vidyalay Makani South Side
10) Bharat Vidyalay Makani West Side
11) Bharat Vidyalay Omerga Central Side
12) Bharat Vidyalay Omerga East Side
13) Bharat Vidyalay Omerga South Side
14) Bharat Vidyalay Prathamik Vibhaag Omerga West Side
15) Block Development Officer P.s. Hall Omerga
16) Block Development Officer Office Central Side Omerga
17) Block Development Officer Office Sabhapati Hall Omerga
18) Captain Joshi Vidyalay Central Side
19) Captain Joshi Vidyalay East Side
20) Captain Joshi Vidyalay West Side
21) Chhatrapati Shivaji Mahavidyralay Balasur Central Side
22) Chhatrapati Shivaji Mahavidyralay Balasur East Side
23) Do Jaqeer Hussain High School Marum North Side
24) Dy. Engineer Majalagav Kalva Mukhyalay Omerga
25) Dynaneshvar Vidyalay Turori Central Side
26) Dynaneshvar Vidyalay Turori East Side
27) Dynaneshvar Vidyalay Turori West Side
28) Gat Shikshan Office Central Side
29) Gram Panchayat Office Ashta Kasar East Side
30) Gram Sachivalay Gunjoti Central Side
31) Gramapanchayat Office Alur
32) Gramapanchayat Office Bedaga
33) Gramapanchayat Office Dalimb
34) Gramapanchayat Office Diggi
35) Gramapanchayat Office Gunjoti
36) Gramapanchayat Office Kasagi
37) Gramapanchayat Office Madaj
38) Gramapanchayat Office New Building Kadeer
39) Gyandeep Vidyalay Dalimb
40) High School Lohara East Side Lohara (bu
41) High School Lohara South Side Lohara (bu )
42) High School Lohara West Side Lohara (bu )
43) Jyuniyar College Gunjoti North Side
44) Jyuniyar College Gunjoti South Side
45) Lokmanya Tilak Vidyalay Kadeer Central Side
46) Lokmanya Tilak Vidyalay Kadeer East Side
47) Lokmanya Tilak Vidyalay Kadeer South Side
48) Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalay Kesarajavalaga Central Side
49) Minor Irrigation Sub Divison Omerga

and more ...

Write about Umarga Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy