Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Teosa Assembly Constituency

BJP , INC , SHS are the major political parties in Teosa Assembly Constituency .
INC(U) , INC(I) , ICS , CPI , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Teosa Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Teosa Assembly Constituency is Yashomati Chandrakant Thakur from party INC party

Mandals in Teosa Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Teosa Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Adv. Yashomati Thakur (Sonawane) INC 58808 20441 Nivedita Dighade Choudhari BJP BJP BJP 38367
2009 GEN Adv. Yashomati Thakur INC 73054 26130 Band Sanjay Raosaheb SHS SHS SHS 46924
2004 GEN Sahebrao Ramchandra Tatte BJP 38894 6938 Yashomati Bhayyasaheb Thakur INC INC INC 31956
1999 GEN Sahebrao Ramchandra Tatte BJP 35282 1125 Chandrakant INC INC INC 34157
1995 GEN Tasare Sharad Motiram INC 27062 9581 Mangale Nanasaheb Ganpat CPI CPI CPI 17481
1990 GEN Mangale Nattu Dewaji CPI 24459 1305 Tasre Sharad Motiram INC INC INC 23154
1985 GEN Tasare Sharad Motiram ICS 31425 5917 Deshmukh Vishwas Krushnarao INC INC INC 25508
1980 GEN Thakur Chandrakant Ramchandra INC(I) 24480 8702 Tasare Sharad Motiram INC(U) INC(U) INC(U) 15778
1978 GEN Thakur Chandrakant Ramchandra IND 41455 26490 Mangle Natthuji Dewaj CPI CPI CPI 14965

List of Polling booths in Teosa Assembly Constituency

0) G. P Prath Marathi
1) G. P Pray. Marathi
2) G. P. East
3) G. P. East Madhy
4) G. P. East Madhy Marathi Shalapurve Kadil Kholi Kr. 10
5) G. P. East Madhy.
6) G. P. Madhy Marathi
7) G. P. Madhy Urdu
8) G. P. Marathi Pray .
9) G. P. Marathi Pray.
10) G. P. Marathi Shala
11) G. P. Pay Marathi
12) G. P. Prath. Marathi
13) G. P. Pray
14) G. P. Pray Marathi
15) G. P. Pray Mulinchi
16) G. P. Pray Shala
17) G. P. Pray Umarathi
18) G. P. Pray Urdu
19) G. P. Pray. Marathi
20) G. P. Pray. Mulanchi
21) G. P. Pray. Urdu
22) G. P. Prayamari
23) G. P. Prayamari Urdu
24) G. P. Purv Madhy
25) G. P. Purvamadhy.
26) G. P. Purve Madhy
27) G. P. Purve Madhy.
28) G. P. Uchch Prath.
29) G. P. Urdu East
30) G. P. Urdu Pray.
31) G.p. Pray. Marathi
32) Gurudev
33) Kanishth
34) Seth Laxmi Narayan
35) Tansukhdas Rathi
36) Z.p. Pre Primary School South Room No 2 Vishnora

and more ...

Write about Teosa Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy