Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Shirala Assembly Constituency

BJP , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Shirala Assembly Constituency .
INC(U) , INC(I) , ICS , PWP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MLA of Shirala Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Shirala Assembly Constituency is Mansing Fattesingrao Naik from party INC party

Mandals in Shirala Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Shirala Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao BJP 85363 3668 Mansingh Fattesingh Naik NCP NCP NCP 81695
2009 GEN Mansing Fattesingrao Naik IND 104303 25918 Naik Shivajirao Yashavantrao INC INC INC 78385
2004 GEN Shivajirao Yashwantrao Naik IND 65717 9461 Naik Mansingh Fattesinghrao NCP NCP NCP 56256
1999 GEN Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao NCP 66365 5746 Deshmukh Satyajit Shivajirao INC INC INC 60619
1995 GEN Naik Shivajirao Yeshwantrao IND 72856 17757 Charapale Shankarrao Nana INC INC INC 55099
1990 GEN Deshmukh Shivjirao Bapusaheb INC 56404 23466 Naik Fattesing Anandrao IND IND IND 32938
1985 GEN Deshmukh Shivajirao Bapusaheb INC 59271 25157 Chavan Narayan Pandurang ICS ICS ICS 34114
1980 GEN Deshmukh Shivajirao Bapusahab INC(I) 54379 26347 Naik Fattesing Anandrao INC(U) INC(U) INC(U) 28032
1978 GEN Deshmukh Shivajirao Bapusaheb IND 42871 14795 Patil Rajaram Yashwant INC INC INC 28076
1972 GEN Bhagawanrao Patil INC 44567 27339 Patil Yeshwant Chandroji PWP PWP PWP 17228
1967 GEN V. A. Naik INC 37304 27140 Y. C. Patil PWP PWP PWP 10164
1962 GEN Vasantrao Anandrao Naik INC 35864 23945 Tashwant Chandru Patil PWP PWP PWP 11919

List of Polling booths in Shirala Assembly Constituency

0) Anganvadi No
1) Anganwadi No
2) Anganwadi 274 Dhangarwadi Facing North Building Room No.1
3) Anganwadi Facing East Rcc Building Room No. 1 From South
4) Anganwadi No
5) Anganwadi No 104 Near Gavarai
6) Anganwadi No 105 Facing West
7) Anganwadi No 126 Near Datta Mandir
8) Anganwadi No 233 (old Building Of School No 3 Near Village Well)
9) Anganwadi No 337
10) Anganwadi No 91
11) Anganwadi No. 345 Markat Room No 1 Facing East From South
12) Anganwadi No.106 Near Post Office
13) Anganwadi No.107 Near Chavadi
14) Anganwadi No.118 Malwadi Rcc Building Facing West
15) Anganwadi No.161 Near Talav
16) Anganwadi No.99 East Facing
17) Azad Vidyalay Slab Building Facing South Room No
18) Azad Vidyalaya Main Building Facing North Room No 1 From East
19) Bahunddhesiya Sabhagraha Grampanchyat Surul.
20) Bharatmata Secondary & Higher Secondary Facing East Room No. 2 From North
21) Bhartmata Secondary & Higher Secondary Facing East From North Room No. 1
22) Bhartmata Secondary & Higher Secondary Old Building North Room
23) Boys School No.1 Facing East Room No
24) Chagan Bapu Patil Girl Highschool Kameri Facing North Room No.1 From East.
25) Chagan Bapu Patil Girl Highschool Kameri Facing North Room No.3 From East.
26) Desh Bhakta Nivrutti Kaka Patil High School Facing South Building Room No.2 From East
27) Deshbhakt Nivruti Kaka Patil High School Facing North Building Room No.1 From East
28) Dr. Karmarvir Bhaurao Patil Sabhagrh Grampchant Building
29) Ganeshnagar Anganwadi Kendra No
30) Girls School Yedenipani Near Office Westside Facing North Room
31) Grampanchayat Antri Khurd New Building Facing South Room No. 2 From East
32) Grampanchayat Karyalay Hall
33) Grampanchayat Karyalaya Manewadi
34) Grampanchayat Karyalaya Facing West Old Building Kadamwadi
35) Grampanchayat Office
36) Grampanchayat Vakurde Budruk Facing East Building
37) Grampchayat Office New Building
38) Jilha Parishad School Savadkarwadi North Facing Room
39) Kanegaon Highschol (old Zilha Parishad. Boys School) Facing South Room No. 1 From West
40) Kapurwadi Zilha Parishad School 1 To 4 East Facing From North Room No.1
41) Karmvir Anganwadi No
42) Kumbharwada Anganwadi Kendra No
43) Mahsul Bhavan Facing East Building
44) Marathi Boys School No
45) New English School Peth Facing West Building Room No.2 From North
46) New English School Peth Facing East Building Room No.1 From North
47) New English School Peth Facing North Building Room No.2 From East
48) Office Of Kendra Pramukh Yelur Market In The Premises Of Zilha Parishad School Outside
49) Old Zilha Parishad Marathi Boys School Anganwadi No 113

and more ...

Write about Shirala Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy