Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Majalgaon Assembly Constituency

BJP , NCP are the major political parties in Majalgaon Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Majalgaon Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Majalgaon Assembly Constituency is Prakash (Dada) Sundarrao Solanke from party NCP party

Mandals in Majalgaon Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Majalgaon Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2014 GEN R.T.Deshmukh (Jija) BJP 112497 37245 Prakash Sundarrao Solanke (Dada) NCP NCP NCP 75252
2009 GEN Prakashdada Sundarrao Solanke NCP 86943 7909 R.T. Deshmukh BJP BJP BJP 79034

List of Polling booths in Majalgaon Assembly Constituency

0) Aashram School Ramnagar Tanda
1) Angan Building Room No. 1 Bhogalwadi.
2) Angan Building Room No. 2 Bhogalwadi.
3) Anganwadi Building (old Gram Panchyat Building) Mogra
4) Anganwadi Building Kittiadgaon
5) Anganwadi Building Siddheshwar Nagar
6) Arts & Commerce College North Side Dharur.
7) B & C Office East Side Majalgaon
8) B & C Office West Side Majalgaon
9) Chatrapati Shivaji Vidyalaya Room No.1 New Building Majalgaon
10) Chatrapati Shivaji Vidyalaya Room No.2 New Building Majalgaon
11) Chatrapati Shivaji Vidyalaya Room No.3 New Building Majalgaon
12) Chatrapati Shivaji Vidyalaya Room No.4 New Building Majalgaon
13) Gram Panchayat Office Jahagir Moha
14) Gram Panchayat Office Aasardoha
15) Gram Panchayat Office Gangamasla
16) Gram Panchayat Office Laul No. 1
17) Gram Panchayat Office Nithrud
18) Gram Sachiwalaya Bhogalwadi
19) Grampanchayat Karyalaya Mothewadi
20) Grampanchayat Karyalaya Sadola
21) Janta Vidyalaya Kasba Dharur.
22) Javahar Vidyalaya West Side Kesapuri Camp
23) M.s.e.d.c.l. Office South Side Majalgaon
24) M.s.e.d.c.l. Office West Side Majalgaon
25) Mahatma Phule Vidyalaya New Building Room No.1 Majalgaon
26) Mahatma Phule Vidyalaya New Building Room No.3 Majalgaon
27) Mahatma Phule Vidyalaya Old Building Room No.2 Majalgaon
28) Mahatma Phule Vidyalaya Old Building Room No.3 Majalgaon
29) Mahatma Phule Vidyalaya Old Building Room No.1 Majalgaon
30) Market Committee Office In Front Of Society Majalgaon
31) Nagar Parishad Karyalaya Dharur .
32) Panchayat Samiti Office (hall) Majalgaon
33) Panchayat Samiti Office (tagai Division) East Side Majalgaon
34) Panchayat Samiti Office (tagai Division) West Side Majalgaon
35) Saraswati Vidyalaya East Side Dharur
36) Saraswati Vidyalaya West Side Dharur
37) Shri Siddheshwar Madhyamik Vidyalaya East Side Room No. 37 Majalgaon
38) Shri Siddheshwar Primary Vidyalaya East Side Room No. 3 Majalgaon
39) Swami Vivekanand Vidyayala Dharur
40) Z.p. Primary School Banjara Nagar East Side Majalgaon
41) Z.p. Primary School Banjara Nagar Majalgaon
42) Z.p. Primary School Bhim Nagar South Side Majalgaon
43) Z.p.primary School
44) Z.p.primary School Babi
45) Z.p.primary School Bahegavhan
46) Z.p.primary School Chikhalbeed
47) Z.p.primary School Chinchala R.n.1
48) Z.p.primary School Chinchala R.n.2
49) Z.p.primary School Chinchala R.n.3

and more ...

Write about Majalgaon Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy