Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Nenmara Assembly Constituency

CPM , CMPKSC are the major political parties in Nenmara Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA of Nenmara Assembly Constituency .

Present Sitting MLA s of Nenmara Assembly Constituency is K. Babu from party CPM party

Mandals in Nenmara Assembly Constituency .

History of winning MLA s from Nenmara Assembly Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MLA Winner MLA Party Winner MLA Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes
2011 GEN V. Chenthamarakshan CPM 64169 8694 M.V.Raghavan CMPKSC CMPKSC CMPKSC 55475

List of Polling booths in Nenmara Assembly Constituency

0) A L.p.s Nagarpadam
1) A.l.p S Attayampathy(west Building)
2) A.l.p.s Achanamkode(middle Building)
3) A.l.p.s Achanamkode(west Building)
4) A.l.p.s Aluvassery
5) A.l.p.s Aluvassery(south Building)
6) A.l.p.s Ethanur
7) A.l.p.s Nenmeni(middle Part South End)
8) A.l.p.s Ozhivupara
9) A.l.p.s Pallassena (west Building East End)
10) A.l.p.s Alampallam (new Building East Wing)
11) A.l.p.s Alampallam (new Building West Wing)
12) A.l.p.s Attayampathy(east Building South End)
13) A.l.p.s Kollangode(east Part)
14) A.l.p.s Kollangode(west Part)
15) A.l.p.s Koodallur (north Part)
16) A.l.p.s Koodallur(south Building)
17) A.l.p.s Malayampallam
18) A.l.p.s Nenmeni (center Part North End)
19) A.l.p.s Nenmeni (east Building South End)
20) A.l.p.s Pallam(east Building South End)
21) A.l.p.s Pallassena(middle Part Building)
22) A.u.p.s Chandramala Estate(south Building West Part)
23) A.u.p.s Panagattiry(eastbuilding North Side)
24) A.u.p.s Panagattiry(eastbuilding South Side)
25) A.u.p.s Panagattiry(south Building East Side)
26) A.u.p.s Panagattiry(south Building West Side)
27) Achuthamenon Memmorial U.p.s Vadavannur(new Building East Part)
28) Achuthamenon Memmorial U.p.s Vadavannur(new Building West Part)
29) Achuthamenon Memmorial U.p.s Vadavannur(old Building East Part)
30) Achuthamenon Memmorial U.p.s Vadavannur(old Building West Part)
31) Anganvadi Building Chemmanampathy Alakapuri
32) Anganvadi Center 45 Pattukadu Kairady
33) Anganvadi Mailaroad
34) Anganvady Kuriyarkutty
35) Anganvady Mankurissy
36) Assitant Engineer Office Chulliyar Dam Section Muthalamada
37) B.s.s.h.s. Kollangode
38) Baby Kalasamthy Auditoriyam Kottayamkadu
39) Block Developement Office Vithanassery Nemmara(new Building)
40) Bst Training Center Koduvayur
41) C.h.m.k.s.m U.p.s Nandankizhai(east Building)
42) C.h.m.k.s.m U.p.s Nandankizhai(west Building)
43) D.m.b.s Nochur
44) D.m.s.b.s Kakkayur(primary Section)
45) D.m.s.b.s Kakkayur(u.p.section)
46) Deputy Director Water Regulator Office
47) Devaki Memmorial U.p.s Karimkulam (south Building)
48) Devaki Memmorial U.p.s Karimkulam(south Part Near Pwd Road)
49) Dispensary Oriental Estate Nelliyampathy

and more ...

Write about Nenmara Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy